Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, TN
July 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was updated and clean.
Horrible part of town, had to walk past a man passed out on the sidewalk.
Business Traveler
Robert from Moreno Valley, CA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is excellent- right off the 94 fwy - which is s straight shot to downtown and only a couple of blocks away from the 8 fwy - which is a straight shot toward the beaches.
Smokey smelling room. There are signs posted everywhere (each building, each landing of the stairwell) - that rooms are designated as 'SMOKING' but you are warned the smell is known to permeate through walls.

I stayed three nights. The parking lot is well lit - the hotel buildings form an enclave around the parking lot. There is a tall fence all around the complex. fairly quiet in the evenings....of course, that all depends on the tenants - and my last night there a very loud family occupied the room next to mine. Otherwise. good price and good location. Free WiFi and breakfast. Nice staff - though they don't smile much. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Only the location.
Smells too bad in the room I stayed there only for 2 hours and I left to another hotel.

Bad too bad smells. Not clean I can tell no stars for this hotel.

Couple
Sherra from Tucson, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from El Cajon, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room decoration was better than I had expected.
Hotel location is right next to a busy Food4Less.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Terrible place.
It was extremely dirty. The staff were rude and inconsiderate and did not answer questions directly. They were short staffed there was one made to clean the whole building. My room was extremely dirty and not at all cleaned prior to going there. I left l
Couple
Leslie from Lockwood, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only the location because it was close to family in Spring Valley
We found other visitors trash behind the TV console and other personal items left behind night stands. The bathroom door would not close or lock. As a smoking room there were burned holes in bedspread.

It was a place to stay and we only needed accommodations for sleeping. The price was right for what we needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing I told the clerk I wanted to be on the first floor close to the office because I felt somewhat concerned about my safety he agreed to give me the room closest to the office. I was looking to be close to the airport because I was picking up family
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No thing
The stuff were very bad.

They are layer. They charge me 100 $ they said we smoked in the room without anyproof! !! When I phoned him to give me any proof he screams and says" what kind of proof do you want" If you deal with layer and charge you like us nobody can help you even priceline! !!

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Ventura, CA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was given a smoking room - first time on Priceline this happened. TV remote did not work. Internet connection was terrible.

Worst experience ever on Priceline.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg