Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The microwave and refrigerator.
Not a lot of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Dallas, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean
Couple
Molly from Brooklyn Center, MN
June 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
You get what you pay for. I'm not a high maintenance person so this place was good enough for me. I loved the fluffy pillows and blankets that our room had.
The only thing I didn't like per se was the door lock. It was loose and didn't seem steady or safe if anything were to happen. The area isn't too bad but you never know.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was where I needed to be. Having the fridge, microwave, and grocery store nearby was very helpful. Staff was helpful.
It could have used a better vacuuming and scrubbing job. There was lots of hair on the floor from previous customers, and that was pretty disgusting.
Couple
Martin from Gilbert, AZ
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
They put me in a smoking room and my kids have asthma and one of my kids had an asthmatic attack and I had to take him to the urgent care and the owner would not give me a refund for my 2nd night to stay somewhere else.
Business Traveler
Jason from Corona, CA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
Shady people hanging out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleased with the service provided at front desk and accommodated my request for late check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
July 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Easy access to services without a lot of traffic.
No soap or shampoo, some lights didn't work. Stained bathtub. Seems overpriced for level of quality.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.