Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from San Marcos, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing worst customer service ever! Got cussed at and accusssed of taking a coffee maker.
Customer serviceNo coffee pot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Due to the poor management at this motel, there is nothing positive to say. I've stayed before and found drug paraphernalia. The door for my room didn't close appropriately, the manager took my deposit during my past stay, and had to pay it later.
After this stay, the manager not only took my deposit, but charged me for smoking in the room. Funny, I don't smoke. When I questioned him about that, he used profanity. Very unprofessional. They do this to make an extra buck. Also, there's no breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was fairly comfortable.
Extremely loud bikers and people yelling right outside my door at night. Very rude motel clerk when requested to have my room cleaned.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Hotel needs to be renovated. And the staff needs to be more friendly.
Couple
Linda from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The flat screen TV and the comfortable bed.

overall its nice and convince and the price was rite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location. It's about 15 minutes away from everything. Also so many restaurants along the same street.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 9, 2014
7.0
It has very clean looking carpet and room was clean and neat.
Small room, very crowded and small parking lot. Some men hanging out in groups outside the hotel room and watching people, didn't feel safe but I didn't have any problems with them.
Thomas from National City, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0
Better than I thought for the price Everything and everbody was nice Will stay again if price is right
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
August 5, 2014
5.0
The rooms are not bad, seem as if they've been updated sometime in the last couple of years.
The room was not refreshed with new towels, or the bed made up the entire time I was there.

Overall the property itself is not bad for a budget motel. The biggest thing working against the property is the location. It is in a very sketchy part of town, lots of outside people who are not staying at the motel coming and going in the middle of the night conducting "business" in the parking lot. The motel staff does not put any effort into keeping these individuals off the property. I wasn't too worried being by myself, but it's not a location I would feel safe bringing my family. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 31, 2014
6.0
granite counter surfaces.
The front desk people were lacking in both language skills and ability to resolve conflict. The front desk called me said that I "have to leave now". I thought that I had booked through tomorrow but was mistaken and the front desk would not give me 1 hou
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.