Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7458 Broadway
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East in Lemon Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lemon Grove
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleased with the service provided at front desk and accommodated my request for late check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
July 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Easy access to services without a lot of traffic.
No soap or shampoo, some lights didn't work. Stained bathtub. Seems overpriced for level of quality.
Business Traveler
Raymond from West Sacramento, CA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Microwave and fridge
Bed size

Little bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilderswil, Switzerland
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room with the kingsized bed, the fidge and the free breakfast! Also that the supermarket was so close by
The neighbours were very noisy: talking outside early in the morning...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricruz from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Warning: Worse hotel ever address 7458 Broadway, Lemon Grove, CA, 91945. Manger does not give a dam about the customer or conditions of the hotel. Once you pay you are screwed. I got there July 1, 2015 at night. When I open the room, it reaped of ma
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
Car was broken, havin a hard time gettin my deposit that i was unware that I had to pay before I could check into my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was ver comfortable.
Children up running around making noise all hours of the day and night. Nothing was done when I complained about the noise level.
Solo Traveler
Abu from Spring Valley, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location
I apoligize because rated The quality in thinking it was this hotel, my car was broken into $400 money order was taken and though they have cameras they told me i can call the police if I wanted but thetes nothig they cam do
Business Traveler
Larry from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the bed, nice and new mattres.
.the tv remote was problematic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms are newer, high and comfy beds, plenty of outlets, big-screen flat TVs, granite-like surfaces, desk with lamp. Close to a convenience store, gas station, and grocery store. Clean for the most part. Beds sleep comfortably.
There was black mold on the anti-slip mat provided. When I told the manager, he blamed it on the housekeeper, instead of taking responsibility and addressing the problem. It says free breakfast, but its just coffee, juice, and pastries. No pool.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lemon Grove San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lemon Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.