Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon in Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
829 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lebanon in Lebanon

# 5 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Lakeland, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff!

Hotel was being renovated at the time, but they had a nice note on the table explaining what was going on, which I thought was very thoughtful of them. Overall we had a great time!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tellico Plains, TN
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, right off the interstate.
Needs more hot food on the breakfast bar.

If your looking for a clean, cheap place to stay, this is it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No hot water it is a dump
Everything bad

Needs to clean more and hott water I have never stay at a place like this had women running in and out

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
paint peeling, cigarette smell, dirty tub, dirty toilet
Robert from Johnson City, TN
October 23, 2013
7.0
I feel like Price line cheated me because the actual rate for the room was less than I was charged by Price Line.
Susan from Raleigh, NC
October 14, 2013
8.0
it was a comfortable room and a good vakue for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience, price, breakfast desk and breakfast staff person was excellent.
Musty smell when entered room. Pillows

This lodge was above expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Columbia, MO
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
No

The room was simple but did have a fridge and microwave. Air conditioner worked,was non-smoking room and showed no signs of smoking. Beds were alright. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good enough to feed three kids something they would eat. Was easy to get on and off the freeway. Served every purpose I had as a traveler with family.

Couple
William from Sweetwater, TN
June 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convenient
No, but there was definitely something I didn't like about Priceline...the PRICE ! I could have booked the same room directly for $20.00 less ! I won't be using Priceline again, or recommending them to anyone!
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Atlanta, GA
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and price
The breakfast.

Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Bathroom a little small but clean. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg