Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon in Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
829 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lebanon in Lebanon

# 5 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
I had the housekeeper walk into the room without knocking one morning, he did not even aplogize for doing so he just ask if I needed anything than closed the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and apprearance, breakfast was very good
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2014
3.0
New carpeting and furniture. Good beds and pillows. the breakfast staff took pride in the area, and breakfast was very good.
I do not like to drag luggage up a flight of stairs, as I am 68-years-old. Also, the parking lot is full of pickup trucks, so it was hard to find my room. All of these hotels could use some signage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Lakeland, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff!

Hotel was being renovated at the time, but they had a nice note on the table explaining what was going on, which I thought was very thoughtful of them. Overall we had a great time!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tellico Plains, TN
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, right off the interstate.
Needs more hot food on the breakfast bar.

If your looking for a clean, cheap place to stay, this is it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No hot water it is a dump
Everything bad

Needs to clean more and hott water I have never stay at a place like this had women running in and out

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
paint peeling, cigarette smell, dirty tub, dirty toilet
Robert from Johnson City, TN
October 23, 2013
7.0
I feel like Price line cheated me because the actual rate for the room was less than I was charged by Price Line.
Susan from Raleigh, NC
October 14, 2013
8.0
it was a comfortable room and a good vakue for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience, price, breakfast desk and breakfast staff person was excellent.
Musty smell when entered room. Pillows

This lodge was above expectations.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg