Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon

Econo Lodge Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
829 South Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lebanon in Lebanon

# 5 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mohammed from North York, Canada
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room and lobby, fairly safe neighborhood. Didn't try the breakfast but I can tell it would be nice. For the price, this is amazing!
Couple
Sabrina from Sikeston, MO
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The jacuzzi
The first room we stayed in was a lot smaller than they had made it sound.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Hixson, TN
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
well above average.priced right.a very nice motel/hotel that I would choose without any reservation when I need to travel to that area.
It would have been nice to have higher water pressure in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
BreakfastConvenient to shopping, dining, and interstateQuiet roomsEasy check in
No laundrySome noise from interstate due to proximity Not a lot of family entertainment nearby. Pretty much have to drive 20 minutes or more away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff friendly. I did not stay over night. My mother and my sister and her 3 grandchildren met me there to have a late Christmas. We wanted a place where the kids could move about, my mom relax, and all of us talk.
The only negative, and this is my fault for not booking sooner, was that the room was on the 2nd floor and there is no inside elevator. It was a little difficult for my mother, who is 86, to manage the out side stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
I had the housekeeper walk into the room without knocking one morning, he did not even aplogize for doing so he just ask if I needed anything than closed the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and apprearance, breakfast was very good
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2014
3.0
New carpeting and furniture. Good beds and pillows. the breakfast staff took pride in the area, and breakfast was very good.
I do not like to drag luggage up a flight of stairs, as I am 68-years-old. Also, the parking lot is full of pickup trucks, so it was hard to find my room. All of these hotels could use some signage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Lakeland, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff!

Hotel was being renovated at the time, but they had a nice note on the table explaining what was going on, which I thought was very thoughtful of them. Overall we had a great time!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tellico Plains, TN
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, right off the interstate.
Needs more hot food on the breakfast bar.

If your looking for a clean, cheap place to stay, this is it.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg