Econo Lodge Lavale

Econo Lodge Lavale

Econo Lodge Lavale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
12310 Winchester Road, Sw
Lavale, MD 21502

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lavale in Cumberland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lavale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lavale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lavale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dille, WV
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was decent, Internet was super fast, shower was great.
Free Continental breakfast was bread and a toaster, vegetable oil spread and jelly packs available, and cold cereal. Coffee, juice. I wasn't expecting anything fancy but some cinnamon rolls would have been nice.
Couple
Hugh from Stow, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newer motel. The only negative thing we saw was their TVs were small. The picture was very good though.
See above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsville, MD
May 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
I went to the vending machine broken! Tried to get ice broken! Nothing worked!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very reasonable price, great location
Poorly maintained (very old). I was given a smoking room because all non-smoking rooms were sold out when I arrived. Also the light bulb over the vanity was burned out and could not be replaced because maintenance was out when I checked in at 8pm.

Last time I stayed here, the room was much better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ijamsville, MD
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was very nice. The room I had felt warm and cozy.
Elevator very dirty. Rugs old and dirty. Free Breakfast was worthless.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was great, check in and check out were easy, room was clean and comfortable.
No

Great location next to the mall

Couple
James from Grantsville, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Away from the highway and inexpensive.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Plano, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a hotel.
It was close to the prison.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Beltsville, MD
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet, friendly, clean. Nice heavy curtains ... convenient location. Fridge and a microwave. They were nice about me checking out a little late (30 mins) ... always a plus
There was just a sheet and an incredibly thin cover. Luckily I had a comforter with me ... I was freezing the first night! A blanket would have been great. Also there was no coffee/tea maker. I was given a disabled room for some reason so no tub.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lavale
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lavale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.