Econo Lodge Lavale

Econo Lodge Lavale in Cumberland

Econo Lodge Lavale

Econo Lodge Lavale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12310 Winchester Road, Sw
Lavale, MD 21502

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lavale in Cumberland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lavale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lavale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lavale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Dundalk, MD
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dewayne from Cumberland, MD
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the mall ...easy access
There were people that stayed on the floor that I stayed i. And had there shoes in hallways and it stink

It was ok

Couple
James from Arlington, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, well appointed. We recommend it highly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, the room was the nastiest room I have ever been in. Also we left a note for housekeeping to clean the room all they did was make the beds, and not with clean linens!
Everything was awful, nasty, worse place in the world we could have stayed.

Nasty, what else is there to say!

Couple
Roland from Germantown, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nothing much.
I noticed that the same bedsheets used by other customers was the same bedsheets we used. it was never changed just covered up. Birth roon was filty and no house keepers on saturdays to clean the rooms.

The hotel is a home and hotel at the same time. Nothing wrong with that if it is properly cleaned up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
clean sheets, hot shower
smoky,dirty carpet, dirty cobwebs, noisy,

you get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, PA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yoe, PA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Good Location
Had 2 non smoking rooms, One smelled like mold. The other smelled of smoke and had some sort of bodily substance on the bathroom wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall good place, close to highway and restaurants

Clean and maintained rooms, clean bathroom and very friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lavale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lavale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg