Econo Lodge Laurel

Econo Lodge Laurel

Econo Lodge Laurel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
305 16Th Ave. N.
Laurel, MS 39440

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laurel in Laurel

# 7 of 7 hotels in Laurel
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Narsha from Douglasville, GA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms was clean and the staff was very friendly
NO

I am not a smoker. and the room was smoke free which was pleasant

Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 11, 2014
7.0
It was clean and right in the center of things.
They are a little too eager to get the rooms made up. They are knocking on doors at 7 am.
Couple
Helen from Gadsden, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extra large beds very roomy
The coffee in room too strong...door wasn't closed tightly at night

Nice area close to eating places, could of used better pillows and mattress

Group Traveler
Joshia from Derby, NY
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the location was convenient
The beds were terrible, would of been better off sleeping on plywood. Also the room stunk like stale cigarettes.
Joseph from Natchez, MN
January 29, 2014
4.0
Carpet badly soiled by door, had to drape towel over to avoid stepping on with barefeet
Above comment...badly soiled carpet...build up of crude -base of toilet
Verified Hotel Guest from Golconda, IL
May 8, 2013
5.0
YOUR FRONT DESK COULD MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME. A FRIENDLY SMILE WOULD HELP. A HELLO, WELCOME TO ECONOLODGE CAN I HELP YOU WOULD BE NICE TO HEAR.
WE COULD NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE HOUSEKEEPING LADY WAS TRY TO ASK US.WE DID NOT LIKE HOW THE HOUSE KEEPING PERSON-IN-CHARGE, ASK WOULD WE LIKE OUR CLEANED AND THEN ASK IF WE WOULD BRING OUR DIRTY TOWELS TO THEM. I FELT LIKE I WAS WORKING FOR THEM.
Business Traveler
Sherry
March 10, 2008
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff at front desk was very courteous, quiet for good sleep, plenty of hot water for shower.
Sofa worn and stained, blanket on bed soiled, room needed new paint.

Served my needs during this two night business stay. Staff was wonderful, location was convenient. If they did a little painting with better room cleaning and laundry of bedding it would be great.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Laurel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.