Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie in Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1370 Mccue Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laramie in Laramie

# 13 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Our room was very run down and the outside door barely opened due to carpet restriction. Upon arrival hotel staff was not friendly or helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to freeway. Also close to services.
Lots of workmen. A bit noisy early on but after they left it was quiet.

Beautiful location on the river.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was first placed in a room that just reeked of smoke and not very clean. It was awful. I was informed that it was too bad and that Priceline always puts it's purchasers in smoking rooms. I went back and then they came and brought me to a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Bayard, NE
November 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Breakfast was adaquate
Smoking room and they would not give us another room. They seemed to dislike people who booked with Priceline, very disappointed.

Smoking room made this stay miserable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and beds comfortable. Liked being on first floor with an outside entrance.
Would have been nice if outside doors opened with key card - had to go to interior door to get in the room, but then could go back and fourth to car using outside door with door propped open.

Second time staying here this month. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable for the price. Could use some updating. No elevator, so must request a ground floor room is stairs are a problem.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was no hot water in the shower.

You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Douglas, WY
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice room even though it's next door to a truck stop was quiet good value for money spent !
Outside door lock didn't work had to use inside doors seemed a little dated needed some repairs

Pool was clean a little cold but was ok room needed a few repairs door to bathroom other than that was ok !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool area was very nice. The size of the room was good.
The wifi access did not work, and there was not offer to compensate for this feature we needed for this stay. We book based on advertised amenities, and this hotel did not deliver. Pillows were also VERY hard, and the desk staff was difficult to obtain.

The problems we experienced could be remedied by staff, but we will not stay there again unless assured that advertised amenities will be provided.

Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
August 12, 2013
8.0
Convenient location, prompt service
Breakfast high in carbohydrate/sugar, lacked substantial breakfast food like bran flakes, lacked fruit
Reviews of Econo Lodge Laramie
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg