Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1370 Mccue Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laramie in Laramie

# 14 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Concord, CA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I got there we were put in a very disgusting handicap room in which I am not handicapped the door when you shut it about a quarter inch was open at the top of the light coming through and there was not a safety latch. TheThe area was a bad location and
Location very misleading. Put in handicap room. Bathroom molding around corners it was stating downtown Denver as I had found out when we checked and it was the worst area of town. Very dissatisfied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bumpass, VA
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly reminder
For the price I don't feel right criticizing
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
July 12, 2016
3.0
Easy to find.
Outside exits were duct taped so that anyone could enter. Swimming pool had no hot tub. Breakfast was very limited. We've stayed at many 2 star hotels. This should not have been a 2 star. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coaldale, Canada
July 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Was VERY old and run down. Windows were so dirty you couldn't see out them. The mirror was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meeteetse, WY
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool was a hit with kids. Comfy beds. Here for football state championships. Worked for the night.
Mini fridge was unplugged and there was left over food inside, stunk the whole room up when we opened it. Chair was stained badly, carpets weren't green, but brown. Rooms could use a major upholstery cleaning and carpet cleaning.
Couple
Roy from Townsend, TN
September 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff , nice breakfast
Couple
Myles from Mcarthur, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the pool.
Senior Travelers
Eileen from Riverside, CA
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Needs remodling & cleaning. Staff could use some training too
Not much
Reviews of Econo Lodge Laramie
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.