Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie in Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie

Econo Lodge Laramie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1370 Mccue Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laramie in Laramie

# 13 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummond, MT
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice linens and pillows, lots of bathroom counter space
Being in the room upstairs over the entrance and the outside lights so bright that they could not be blocked out with the curtains.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Clearfield, UT
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Les from Penticton, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great bed and quiet room. Stayed on two seperate nights and both nights were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was easy to check in and was clean for a budget hotel. I have stayed in some that where not worth the--- we spent.
N/A

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Our room was very run down and the outside door barely opened due to carpet restriction. Upon arrival hotel staff was not friendly or helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to freeway. Also close to services.
Lots of workmen. A bit noisy early on but after they left it was quiet.

Beautiful location on the river.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was first placed in a room that just reeked of smoke and not very clean. It was awful. I was informed that it was too bad and that Priceline always puts it's purchasers in smoking rooms. I went back and then they came and brought me to a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Laramie
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg