Econo Lodge Lanett

Econo Lodge Lanett

Econo Lodge Lanett Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
12 E 22nd St
Lanett, AL 36863

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lanett in Lanett

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lanett
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lanett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lanett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lanett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Meridian, MS
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Smooth check-in and check-out. All amenities were as advertised.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Phoenix, AZ
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, convienent, no big surprises. Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Even making upgrades to the property. Close to everything. Next time I visit I'll stay here again.
1 Broken soda machine.
Couple
David from South Daytona, FL
April 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean ,well furnished and very close to my softball fields. Staff were attentive and the room definitely was better than what I expected for its 1 star rating and negative reviews
We liked the room and hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It was close to the interstate and check in was fast although they did not adj for any type of I.D. our ask what type of car I was driving so they probably didn't ask other guests either.
The fire alarm was missing from room, the shower head was hanging, the microwave was unplugged BC the cord was not long enough to reach the plug. No iron, no coffee maker, only two old wash clothes and towels that looked five years old .
Solo Traveler
Richard from Douglasville, GA
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate and close to Lake. We are Fisherman and had room to park our boats with Electric outlets to hook them up. Hotel is clean and solid for a 1 star hotel and had a very good rate!! Good value for what you get
Everything was fine. If you want to find something bad you can with any hotel. Clean sheets and clean towels! What else can you ask for. no worries here
Group Traveler
Stephen from Dallas, GA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
January 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and microwave. Good selection of cable TV channels.
We noticed bugs crawling on walls and floors after we got settled in. Refrigerator still had food in it. Blanket on bed had large cigarette burn hole in it. They did relocate us to a cleaner room but just a hassle to unpack again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
ample parking and hook ups for you boat
very dated hotel
Couple
David from Woodstock, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
quick check-in
Toilet rocked when sat down. Not a big deal but to answer the question

Bathroom/sink area could've used a coat of paint. Shower was decent, good even showerhead flow

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Lanett
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lanett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.