Econo Lodge Lakeside

Econo Lodge Lakeside in Marquette

Econo Lodge Lakeside

Econo Lodge Lakeside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2050 South Us 41
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Lakeside in Marquette

# 9 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Crestline, CA
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was much better than the ratings lead you to believe. I will be coming back to this location when staying in Marquette. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful staff of any hotel stay I've had. Driveway was plowed out when needed.
The egg-sausage sandwich for breakfast was not the best but everything else was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find. Easy in and out of the hotel. Clean room, friendly staff.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Mark from Midland, MI
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access and good breakfast.
Slightly older hotel but good upkeep.

Hotal faces the water so can get windy in the parking lot, but nice views. Staff was able to answer questions about the area and were friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
view of lake from the balcony
i found rat feces in the bed

I don't think I would stay again

Couple
Andrew from Albion, MI
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Wonderful View!
We had to change rooms because the heater didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Chico, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room had a balcony with a view of the lake.
Not close to anything.

It's on the outskirts of town. gps directed me first to the prison and then to an abandoned hotel from the address, but took me straight there when I typed the name. Nice view of the lake.

Couple
Lee from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Cleanliness needs improving.

Great site to see sunrise.

Business Traveler
Diane from Ironwood, MI
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Rockford, IL
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the hotel staff was friendly but had to wait many times at desk because or lines
The noise levels between the rooms and in the halls was above average. They also let people park trailers and things carrying boats, bikes and recreational vehicles in prime spaces instead of the further spots in the lot. this made me walk further
Reviews of Econo Lodge Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg