Econo Lodge Kosciusko

Econo Lodge Kosciusko in Kosciusko

Econo Lodge Kosciusko

Econo Lodge Kosciusko Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1052 Veterans Memorial Drive
Kosciusko, MS 39090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Kosciusko in Kosciusko

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kosciusko
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Kosciusko
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Kosciusko

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latrina from Milwaukee, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Depere, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I LIKE HOW BIG THE ROOM WAS AND THE BATHROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS.
NO EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
Solo Traveler
Corey from Saint Charles, MO
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This motel is located on a main road, easy to find and close to the town square.
The room had an odd odor, the air conditioner was very load and the wireless was very slow

The housekeeping lady was very nice. I tried the breakfast one morning and I'm pretty sure the 'orange juice' was Tang which is fine since I like Tang, just not what I was expecting. The wireless is free but not fast enough, during the evening I kept getting page timeouts but late at night when people were sleeping and in the morning when few people were there it was decent. with two other motels in close proximity there was nothing about this one that made it stand out but it also did a fine job of providing a clean and convenient place to stay. ...read more

Couple
Rose from Florissant, MO
November 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was clean, quiet and staff was friendly. The hotel was around several restaurants.
The microwave on the inside side was coming a part. When you turn on the light in the bathroom the exhaust fan would come on which was very loud.

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very helpful. The hotel was very quiet. The room was equipped with a refrigerator and a microwave.

Solo Traveler
Bobbie from Brandon, MS
October 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was excellent.
Room was near wooded area.

The hotel was
OK for one night stay.

Couple
John from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location
Staff helpful.

Price ok, room fair, not that clean.

Couple
Teresa from Chicago, IL
June 30, 2010
Couple
4.0
Location Only
It smelled damp & a little musty

Well the bed was quit unconfortable. It was hardn and 5 days of my the trip was spent taking tylonol for my hip that hurt everytime i went to bed. My nights were mostly spent sleeping in the recliner. That was god awful too!

Business Traveler
Linda from Lexington,TN
April 18, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and
cleanliness.

Though small and out dated, it was clean, in a good area, and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Group Traveler
Sheila from Texarkana,TX
March 24, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean ,quite and good location. Eating places near

Clean and quiet,a good location for us.The staff was friendly and helpful. We would use again.

Solo Traveler
Shell from Jamaica,NY
February 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice. The room was decent. The location was not to bad.
The room smelled like it was a little moldy.

This hotel is good if you are looking for a place to stay that is cheap and a clean enough place to rest your head. There is a refrigerator and microwave. If you eat toast or bagels (only white bread), coffee, tea, orange juice, granola bars, honey buns for breakfast you will find it there. They also have a toaster but nothing else.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Kosciusko
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg