Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Econo Lodge Kissimmee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2934 Polynesian Isle Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hossein from Stone Mountain, GA
April 20, 2017
1.0
Location was nice but stuff at the desk had really bad attitude.
They don't vacuum the room and didn't change towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
April 16, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
staff friendly
there was a micro in the room but it was out of service. i asked for a non smoking room but when i entered the room, it was smelled there were roaches
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami, FL
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Prior room.Room curtain stained and disintegrating. No blankets in the room.faucets were broken. Pillows are almost lie nothing on it. Mosquitoes inside the rooms. Overall are rooms are poorly maintained. Asking for security deposit on top of your bill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room service. The daily cleaning of the room.
Carpet needs to be changed or at least shampooed. When I turned off the AC it was hot in the room, and when I tuned it on it was too cold on Low Cool. Washer and dryer were out of service through out our 8-night stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
April 8, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The cleaning staff. They were nice, attentive, and did a great job! Location was great, very central to all the stuff I was doing.
TERRIBLE wifi, the light over the sink was sketchy and broke, the shower head was useless, you could NOT stop the tub to take a bath, and they didn't keep the breakfast stuff stocked great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
April 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
It was cheap... that's about it.
Most of it. Pool was gross couldn't swim in it. The room was humid with the ac and smelt like wet dog and mold. Only plus was the plasma tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location.
The room that we checked into smelled like a sewer. The pool was a joke, there was no iron or ironing board, or washing/drying facilities as stated on the website. Requested another room after we stated that the drains were stopped up.
Lisa from Nashville, TN
March 29, 2017
2.0
Nothing but the location!
Everything. It needs remodeling. It had broken down dryer. It was tore up from the floor up!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
50.00 charge that takes days to go back into my account but comes out instantly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to our fun destinations
The bathroom curtain had mold, the breakfast area was dirty and only had boiled eggs and sometimes waffles. Waffle maker was dirty. Place needed to be a little more clean.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.