Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Econo Lodge Kissimmee in Kissimmee

Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Econo Lodge Kissimmee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2934 Polynesian Isle Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Timothy from Port Huron, MI
October 11, 2014
5.0
Pool was closed room smelled no coffee for the coffee pot included in my room
Couple
Terry from North Fort Myers, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the price only.
Was moved four times until finally getting a room where the AC worked. Only 20 channel & no HD. only enough ammenities for one person. Final room location was far away from origanl.The continental breakfast was horrible & included ants on tables.Bad acco

Pool was dirty as well as rooms each with air condititioners not working. Soda machines did not work. Many other guests were not please. The queen bed sunk in the middle. After 2 hours (1230am) i was told they had no other rooms.Finaly got one. Rooms computor did not work. Never stay at an Eco-lodge. Please take this Motel off your list.

Couple
Ogretta from Orlando, FL
October 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
It was filthy nasty it need a big upgrade.all the staff look like drug addicts....hotel just not liviable
Couple
Ann from Davenport, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
when i asked to change rooms because i did not care for the one that i had they tried to charge me again i didnt stay the whole time i left on friday instaed of Saturday
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
September 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly
even for a one star hotel it was a little on the low end. brakfast was over by 9 and the room was being used as storage for furniture that was not being used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel location is absolutely great. Walmart 3 minutes away, Disney 5-10 minutes depending on traffic and 100's of restaurants and shops walking distance.
Simple little details that are worth mentioning for the sake of having a near perfect experience: there was a mattress at the first floor at the emergency stairs and the kart to take our luggage to the room was.lets say its time to buy a new one.

Hotel is great and what you pay its just right for it. Do not pay more than----- a night since Orlando has so many places to stay at low prices but this hotel its just right for--- a night. Beds were very very good and the room has very nice overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felipe from Homestead, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, good free breakfast.
Room walls peeled off. Toilet base loose. Shower head broken.

Great for the prize you pay, just needs regular maintenance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabool, MO
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Not all the plug ins worked and there was exposed wire where they had the TV plugged in.

We spent very little time in the room so it fit our needs just fine.

Group Traveler
Claudette from Somerset, NJ
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
nothing
Yes. It had bedbugs

The first RM 218 had bedbugs, the 2nd RM 222 someone had smoke in it even though it was a nonsmoking room, the 3rd room wa fine. We then extended the stay and was moved to RM321

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheikh from Sugar Land, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg