Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Econo Lodge Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Econo Lodge Jonesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
340 Upper Riverdale Rd
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Rocky Face, GA
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. should be demolished.
Everything this was the worst hotel i have ever been to. I refused to stay because it was awful. The owner was supposed to cancel my reservations but my card was charged. i have filed a dispute with my bank on the charge. It was awful.

Disgusting, i cancelled before i even saw the room. bugs were in the lobby floor. And there was a sign that said no cancellations after 10 min of checking in. WTF !

Group Traveler
Hotel Guest from Birmingham,AL
March 26, 2009
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to the airport.
Bad location, close by a cementry and
smelled really bad inside room.
Business Traveler
G.A. from Kansas City,MO
March 20, 2009
Business Traveler
1.0
That
I was able to leave without catching a disease or parasites.
Filth everywhere!

Locks broken, trash on top of tv and floor, microwave had food baked to every surface, towels stained. I can honestly say in 20 years of traveling 3 to 5 times a month, this was the worst room I have ever stayed in. I slept in my clothes on top of the linens.

Solo Traveler
Antonio
October 10, 2008
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to highway.
Not very clean.

The room was cozy, not very clean though and met my traveling needs plus it was close to the highway making it convenient.

Solo Traveler
Gina
October 2, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to interstate and easy to get to interstate. I liked having refrigerator in my room.
Did not have a microwave.

The room and office were clean. Isaw no signs of bugs or rodents. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Kemah
September 24, 2008
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable beds.
Dingy rooms with old sheets and stuffy conditions, smelly common areas, rude staff - iron was
not provided.

This hotel did not meet the standards of other Econo Lodge's I've been to. If I knew it would be this bad, I would have kept searching since there were a lot of other hotels in the area.

Solo Traveler
Terri- Taylor Mom
July 14, 2008
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was clean and the motel clerk was nice.
People answering the phone spoke poor english so I was not able to get clear directions from them and got lost.

Not be recommending or thinking of using you in the future. My daughter learned a expensive lession because of your company and that was the only thing that might be considered positive about this whole experience.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Jonesboro
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg