Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Econo Lodge Jonesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
340 Upper Riverdale Rd
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, AL
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from St Paul, MN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and comfortable enough for the price.
The smell was formaldehyde. The windows won't open, they are just screwed in. So we ran the shower and sprayed essential oils on the fan to cover it up. The hallway is disgusting, but the room is much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Heater was not working good TV. Was old and did not come iN good, static. Overall not good.
Solo Traveler
Janay from Fayetteville, GA
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient so I could ride marta.
The keys never worked and the day crew seemed to be lost on what your talking about most of the time. the rooms could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything...poor location, poorly lighted parking with limited parking space. Access/exit to hotel was difficult

From the way I was treated when checking in, I am sure the guests who frequent this location leave somewhat to be desired. However, staff should NOT assume this is the way ALL guests are...assumptions can be skewed.

Couple
Christopher from Tallahassee, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the places we were visiting
Power outlets didn't work
Solo Traveler
Joslyn from Surprise, AZ
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There were roaches in the room on the bed I didnt even use the room I have the bugs on video. I want my money back.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Rocky Face, GA
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. should be demolished.
Everything this was the worst hotel i have ever been to. I refused to stay because it was awful. The owner was supposed to cancel my reservations but my card was charged. i have filed a dispute with my bank on the charge. It was awful.

Disgusting, i cancelled before i even saw the room. bugs were in the lobby floor. And there was a sign that said no cancellations after 10 min of checking in. WTF !

Group Traveler
Hotel Guest from Birmingham,AL
March 26, 2009
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to the airport.
Bad location, close by a cementry and
smelled really bad inside room.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.