Econo Lodge Jefferson City

Econo Lodge Jefferson City

Econo Lodge Jefferson City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1926 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 12 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Joliet, IL
May 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was a nasty mess I have pictures of it if you guys want to see them I think they gave us the worst room .
Couple
Sandra from Joliet, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
I think they gave us the worse room they had if you want to see pictures I have them!
All of it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, MO
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was very convenient to my meeting. Some restaurants were close by. Staff was friendly, helpful, and assisted in locating meeting place and other restaurants in the area.
It was nearby a 4 lane road, which was noisy during rush hours, but I could not hear the traffic noise inside the room.

Although it was an older motel, it was kept in good shape. There was always plenty of hot water, immediately available, for showers. It was convenient to get on the access road I needed to get to my meeting.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Wright City, MO
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location to the capitol was convenient.
The A/C - Heat unit was not working properly. outside temp was "0" and it was cold....There was left feces in the toilet that had fermented for some time, tub didn't drain, and no one on staff to repair any items.

I guess for ----bucks take your chances.... However there was hot water and the bed was comfortable

Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, KS
September 9, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, excellent location, rooms were excellent
Outside needs work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirby from Kirksville, MO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
the outside of motel was being painted and our room was behind the yellow tape, you had to walkover tape or clear around, the painter had his machine setup right outside our door. Sunday morning at 7:00 he was back outside making noise and painting.

When I go on vacation I don't want to be woke up very early in the morning especially a Sunday. I was not the least bit happy and will never stay there again

David from Henderson, NV
June 29, 2014
10.0
i got there early and they let me check in
nope

it was great

Business Traveler
Brandon from Saint James, MO
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Bowling Green, MO
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff
It was pretty rough there was water damage in the sealing the trim was peeling off the baseboards and the toilet ran all night had to giggle the handle to get it to slow down. The bathtub had something stuck to the bottom of it as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Pemberton, NJ
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Right off of the highway. Free internet.
I paid for a non smoking room. It was very obvious that it was not. Once you walked in there was an ashtray and matches on the table. The bed linens had burn holes in them as well.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.