Rodeway Inn Dandridge

Rodeway Inn Dandridge

Rodeway Inn Dandridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
531 Patriot Drive
Jefferson City, TN 37760

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

# 5 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Bethpage, TN
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to our destination, and a reasonable price for the season of the year.
The address is misleading, the hotel is actually located in Dandridge, TN. We went to Jefferson City, and had to backtrack to find the hotel. Very inconvenient. Also there was no hair dryer in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff was friendly, good location
room wasn't cleaned to my expectations, fridg was dirty, and air condition was very noisy.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Fort Myers, FL
June 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was comfortable and easy to find.
Thought we would rest at the pool, but the hotel does not have one.

The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was pleasant. The ramps to get to the second floor made it easy to handle the luggage.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Vonore, TN
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was conveniently located.
Breakfast could stand improvement.

It has easy access from the interstate, plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Not at all fancy, but we were only staying one night.

Solo Traveler
April from Saltville, VA
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location directly off the interstate and was clean.
Room was dated and had a slight odor.
Business Traveler
Mike from Naples, FL
September 21, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
It was where I needed it to be.
Worn out.

Nothing to say except you get what you pay for. This is a Haji owned hotel so take it under advisement.

Solo Traveler
Roy from Greensburg,KY
March 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
fair price
toilet ran all the time

Clean, Friendly, Best Price for a busy weekend in the area

Couple
Liane from Arden,NC
September 10, 2009
Couple
3.0
Location.
Cleanliness, staff.

When we arrived we were charged a 20$ fee for our pets which we didn't know about. The room smelled like pets and we were told that this is a pet friendly room. Someone came and sprayed the room, but it smelled almost worse after wards. The staff was not personable at all. Breakfast was only available till 9 am and when we asked for a later checkout since it was pouring rain we were told we could stay till 12:00 pm. Than someone called our room at 11:30 demanding to know why we are still there and threatened to charge us an additional fee. The towels were terrible - the rooms dirty - there was no actual bathroom sink. There is a small kitchenette not really equipped and the kitchen sink was the only sink in the room. We paid almost 80 dollars - incl pet fee - for this room and I considered being robbed. ...read more

Couple
Frank from Winchester,KY
May 27, 2009
Couple
8.0
Accomodations were good would have been better if it had a swimming pool

I would recommend this motel to all my friends traveling in the area...

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.