Econo Lodge Janesville

Econo Lodge Janesville

Econo Lodge Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3520 Milton Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Janesville in Janesville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Janesville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Graceville, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
microwave and fridge. Convenient on and off freeway. Appeared to be clean
Mattresses weren't real good-but bearable
Business Traveler
David from Hartland, WI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was very good.
The room could have been quieter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walworth, WI
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Floor was dirty and had paper from previous visitor.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Owatonna, MN
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location. Microwave and fridge in room. Quiet.
A little beat up and could see into hallway from crack in door.

It was just fine for 2 nights. Loved the location to everything. People were nice. Really no complaints here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
By far the cleanest discount hotel I've stayed at, by a wide margin. Everything was new(ish) and in good shape. Staff was friendly. I could see the tv from the toilet.
Small bathroom, wouldn't be room in there to change if you were sharing the room with people you wouldn't dress in front of. There were only 4 very soft (i.e. thin) pillows for two double beds, I used three just for myself.

I didn't do much here except check in at about 2am and left by 8am, but it was a great night sleep. Comfy bed and clean. NOT THAT THERE WAS ANY REASON TO THINK THEY WERE THERE, but I'm ridiculously afraid of bed bugs, and this place had a lot of preventative things in place to both prevent them getting them or someone taking them home. They had short carpet, wood only low tables for luggage, and the chairs were mostly wood with just seat cushions, unlike the plush luggage tables and chairs that never get cleaned at other places. I never had any reason to think there were bed bugs here, but that really set my mind at ease even more. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Burlington, WI
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The starff was polite.
There wasn't a big selection of breakfast and the beds in the rooms with two, could be bigger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was ideal.
The sheets on the bed were visibly dirty.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Janesville
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.