Quality Inn Janesville

Quality Inn Janesville

Quality Inn Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3520 Milton Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Janesville in Janesville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Janesville
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The area is close to shopping and restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Oshawa, Canada
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
April 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
Front desk staff was very friendly.
Bed was gross. Random hairs not attributable to me or my partner on bed sheets. Dried blood on one of the pillow cases. Lots of outside noise, both from highway and hallway. Charged extra fee for pet.
Couple
Randy from Sheboygan, WI
December 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location. Comfortable and clean a good value.
Coldest shower I've taken in years.
Couple
Duane from Sturgeon Bay, WI
October 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and Coffee
Sand in the bed and jelly on the bed spread. Strong odor of cleaner. but better that smell than what it could have been.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Lakeside, AZ
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk girl was the best thing about the hotel. Excellent. The hotel is average at best but she made it good. Helped me in my time of need above and beyond.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff. I didn't tell them I was handicapped upon booking . The staff made sure I got a first-floor room not too far from the lobby. The complementary breakfast was exceptional no waiting for anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benidji, MN
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Niles, MI
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfy beds, excellent free breakfast
Difficult entryways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron River, MI
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We stopped quite late so just needed a "sleeping room". It was a very good rate and the reviews were good. The room was rather small but very clean. Sparsely furnished. Nice people working there and a good breakfast.
Reviews of Quality Inn Janesville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.