Econo Lodge Iron Mountain

Econo Lodge Iron Mountain

Econo Lodge Iron Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1609 South Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Iron Mountain in Iron Mountain

# 5 of 6 hotels in Iron Mountain
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Iron Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Iron Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Iron Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
the location was wonderful, the staff was friendly
no advertisements about pool being closed, the rooms look updated the floors are awful holes and squeaking. seems as if some guests are permenant residents. found drug paraphernalia on grounds. the beds were ok.
Couple
Barb from Steinbach, Canada
June 18, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location- on main highway close to amenities
toilet was not clean, fridge was not checked, enough obviously missed/neglected cleaning tasks that we questioned/suspected everything else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A lot of space loved the jacuzzi bed was comfortable! I think we might have been missing some pillows but we travel with extra so it wasn't a big deal at all!! We will stay again for sure!!!
I just wish the breakfast would have been a little better but that's it!! It was a really great stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, WY
October 12, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Rochester, WA
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice staff and close to a good restaurant.
N/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, MN
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast selection; newly remodeled bathroom.
NA
Couple
Ann from St Paul, MN
July 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
It is on the main road with easy access to grocery stores.
We arrived at 4:20pm and the room was not ready. We had to leave and come back later. There were a few bugs in the bath tub that I washed down the drain and I found a baby cockroach in the bed. My wife found a few of them around the room as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice location, very close to shopping and food. It's right by the highway, a very good place to stop for the night without having to drive too far off.
One of the two rooms had a tight faucet which almost flooded the entire area around the wash basin. The staff responded very quickly, so that was taken care of in a few minutes.
Couple
Valerie from Hanover, Canada
May 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was the only hotel available in Iron Mountain, at any price.
Very tired and out-dated.
Solo Traveler
Brant from Cedarburg, WI
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Dingy and worn.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Iron Mountain
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Iron Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.