Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7102 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leonardo from Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Calgary, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
location to both universal studios and disneyland
breakfast was tiny muffins and orange juice, the walls were paper thin

bring ear plugs and do not expect much for breakfast, everything else was fine

Couple
Brian from Murray, UT
November 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to Universal.
The doors need weather stripping and this MOTEL is very close to the freeway. They snagged a $5 resort fee from me for what? This is very much a 1 star hotel.

The doors need weather stripping and this MOTEL is very close to the freeway. They snagged a $5 resort fee from me for what? This is very much a 1 star hotel.

Group Traveler
Augusto from Lima, Peru
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and had ample space.
The breakfast was very poor, just cupcakes, coffee or orange juice and, if you get them, apples. The air extractor didn't work in our bathroom (room 332). The safe didn't work, too. Future guests be aware that there is a fee for resort use.

Good location in International Drive. You can purchase tickets for entrance to parks at the lobby.

Ileana from Miami, FL
November 11, 2014
9.0
It was very clean and close to Universal park
No restroom in the lobby
Couple
Antonio from Immokalee, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Dirty room Double beds only. Coffee maker with only 1 single serving coffee pack
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Rooms were dirty, moldy, and had 2 double beds, we requested queen or king as we are both large people, and we were told there were no rooms with larger beds. The room wasnt adequaetly stocked for example there was 1 single serving envelope for coffee.

the room was right next to the elevators and there were people hanging out, making noise all hours of the night. The ceiling was pieced together, had an open area seeming like it was going to fall in. I do realize that it was only 2 stars, but regardless of the stars it should've been clean. Double occupancy should have had 2 servings of coffee per day, we stayed 2 days and requested that we had two servings per day we waited in the room and the other 3 enveopes were never delivered. ...read more

Richard from Tampa, FL
October 16, 2014
6.0
Location
Breakfast was lame

Average hotel good location and price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was the most ideal that I could find.
Being a set behind another hotel and without a site of the main road was a little disheartening.

I've stayed here once before and was very happy with the staff and their attentiveness to my every need. Thank you for helping me find the perfect hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg