Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7102 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Miami, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was very close to everything. We could walk to restaurants.
The traffic was too loud. The carpet was wet..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a great location and the staff was friendly enough. It is about what you would come to expect from a cheap hotel stay. The rooms were clean, housekeeping did a terrific job during our stay and we enjoyed the pool and walking at night.
There was an extra fee per room that we did not know about until we got there. We were travelling on a budget so it was not a very welcomed surprise. Also the free breakfast was basically just orange juice, coffee and mini muffins, no cereal or a variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guatemala, Guatemala
April 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location.
They charge you an extra daily fee on top of what you pay online and the amount is not specified until you arrive. If I would have known they were going to charge me more at the counter I would have gotten a better hotel for the same price.

The room smells like yeast. The toilet was partially clogged, the "free breakfast" is a scam, they only give you tiny muffins, and they charged us an undisclosed extra daily fee on top of what we paid online. I dont recommend this hotel.

Couple
James from Sarasota, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
the staff was friendly.
The rooms were old and needed updating. The grounds including elevators were dirty the entire property seems when worn and outdated much like a truck stop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is good
Bad smell from bed, too noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location
Stingy with towels, toilet broken, cable non-functioning, breakfast was laughable and should not be counted as an amenity
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2015
3.0
Location
No cable channels at all, only four stations. Red ants everywhere, was not changed to a different room. I left after one day. Continental breakfast was a joke. There an extra $4.95 charge a day when you check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Honestly I was bummed that the only option I had for my last minute trip. However, the service I received was absolutely amazing. I was able to get a room I thought I wasn't able to.
Would like to have a later (late) check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falcon Heights, MN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room is very big with two big beds and very clean. I like it very much.
Couple
Corina from Elmwood Park, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were great. Very good distance from everything .
The breakfast was not very optional.
Reviews of Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.