Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7102 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location
Stingy with towels, toilet broken, cable non-functioning, breakfast was laughable and should not be counted as an amenity
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2015
3.0
Location
No cable channels at all, only four stations. Red ants everywhere, was not changed to a different room. I left after one day. Continental breakfast was a joke. There an extra $4.95 charge a day when you check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Honestly I was bummed that the only option I had for my last minute trip. However, the service I received was absolutely amazing. I was able to get a room I thought I wasn't able to.
Would like to have a later (late) check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falcon Heights, MN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room is very big with two big beds and very clean. I like it very much.
Couple
Corina from Elmwood Park, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were great. Very good distance from everything .
The breakfast was not very optional.
Couple
Amy from Minnetonka, MN
March 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was good for the low price paid
The bedroom was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel is in a great location. Right off I-4, in the middle of tons of restaurants and other attractions (the swings, and bungee midway is across the street), less than 10 minute drive to the Universal Parking structure. HUGE bathroom.
The highway is right next to it and all you hear all night is traffic. AC AND white noise machine not loud enough to drown out. Large gap around door, let in sound- could put paper threw it. Pool not heated. Beds and pillows hard. Old TV, but usable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
March 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The phone, fridge, and tv did not work. Sink wouldn't drain properly.

They have a lot of things to be fixed. Although I wasn't expecting a lot from a 2-3 star hotel, the fact that every thing was broken was not acceptable. We told the front desk and no one ever came to fix anything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It is located very close to the interstate and the noise was very loud. It could have been a lot cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Minooka, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great.
Broken refrigerator. No public access to computer with printer for travelers.
Reviews of Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.