Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7102 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, NH
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was a joke.They chargerd me additional 5$
Couple
Anjitha from West Palm Beach, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
good place n great location to hv fun..
to have a microwave in the room. have more food for breakfast other than apple and orange.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, NC
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Breakfast. Considering what I paid for the room, the breakfast was fine.

I would go back again because of the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LOCATION
Really nasty place to spend a vacation, needs renovation, old hard beds, smells bad, you have to pay extra 4.99 per night, for your amenities, which includes a poor breakfast( hot water as coffee, and muffins, no place to sit) feel unsafe! Dont stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gang from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Springfield, MA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel room was clean, the staff let us know about local restaurants and told us about the included shuttle
The fire alarm in our room went off every night at 3AM and despite our complaints to management they never attempted to fix it. Also there was a large gap under the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to were we needed to be.
Room TV didn't work the bathroom was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Disney world is within 15 mins from the hotel. Restaurants within walking distance. Quick access to I-4.
Only coffee for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Walking to alot of attractions
Not very clean at all bugs in the bathroom very noisy due to all the club goers coming and going police had to be called because people were smoking weed they tried to charge my card twice for something i already paid for just simply not a good hotel!!!
Reviews of Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge International Drive At Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg