Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
730 Palora Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Yuba City

# 5 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalvinder from Folsom, CA
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good location and helping staff
room was not well prepared, there were bugs in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
October 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
other ppl too loud and the room was not as clean. it looks like the hotel is use for drug deals i will not stay with family in this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Beds where hard and the breakfast was waffles or cereal and you had to make it, coffee and juice but no eggs, bacon, sausage or toast. Very noisy
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
May 22, 2016
3.0
The price, but then again, you get what you pay for. We just needed a place to sleep for the night after a concert, and that is exactly what we got.
I booked a king, got a queen.called desk, all booked, last room.No smoke detectors,sticky bathroom floor, pillow was a 3rd of the pillow case. Bed was actually comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Fit a late check out.
My microwave and refrigerator did not work could not find a book that gave all the channels or hotel information and the breakfast could have been better,there was only four options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They made my rate go up because disabled son scream one night out of 10 I should sue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything. The floor in the bathroom was just tile sitting on gross. no phone in room, key never worked. microwave did not work, check in was clearly 3 o'clock. and even though i had reserved the room i was not allowed in until after 4!! No fire ala
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephan from Yuba City, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
really friendly
second night.. No t.v....
Solo Traveler
Stephan from Yuba City, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast, staff.
no t.v.... sheets were old. no garbage can.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.