Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Windsor Locks

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
34 Old County Road
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Windsor Locks

# 8 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rolando from Milwaukee, WI
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very hospitable and attentive.
Toilet problem room #216
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Falls, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our bathtub in our 2 bedroom suite wouldn't drain so by the third adult trying to shower in the morning it was full, gross.

Don't expect much at breakfast, and expect to eat in your room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This should be listed as a 1 star hotel, not 2.
This should be listed as a 1 star hotel, not 2.

This should be listed as a 1 star hotel, not 2.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Much better than expected. It doesn't look that great from the outside but inside it was clean and cheery. Nice clean basic motel.
Not well lighted outside.

Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful in suggesting places to eat.

Couple
John from Phila, PA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location Courtesy call for airport shuttle
Well worn rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulsalam from Newark, DE
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Bad smell Small rooms Not clean

I expected the deal to be similar to what I chose first (8.0) rate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Mamaroneck, NY
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price,it was clean
No elevator

This is an older strictly no frills motel. That being said it was clean,quiet and the TV worked. If you need a mint on your pillow get a room in a candy factory. My only real complaint was that it did not have an elevator. For a quick stopover of one or two days. This works and they seem to do a pretty good business doing just that. Not a place for a vacation few amenities but more than adequate otherwise as long as they keep the price low. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Wethersfield, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the price of the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was spotless luxurious bed was extremely comfortable staff went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Never had to wait for towels, food, etc, staff extremely polite.
I wish the hotel was located a little closer.

I loved the pool, breakfast, tv room staff ! Staff went above and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable and wonderful! Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!Felt like I was home! Relaxing!Thanks so very much for everything!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulteney, NY
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, Price, Internet

Could have used an air freshener in the room... TV picture quality could have been better, but it was acceptable ....

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg