Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Windsor Locks

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
34 Old County Road
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Windsor Locks

# 8 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulsalam from Newark, DE
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Bad smell Small rooms Not clean

I expected the deal to be similar to what I chose first (8.0) rate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Mamaroneck, NY
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price,it was clean
No elevator

This is an older strictly no frills motel. That being said it was clean,quiet and the TV worked. If you need a mint on your pillow get a room in a candy factory. My only real complaint was that it did not have an elevator. For a quick stopover of one or two days. This works and they seem to do a pretty good business doing just that. Not a place for a vacation few amenities but more than adequate otherwise as long as they keep the price low. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Wethersfield, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the price of the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was spotless luxurious bed was extremely comfortable staff went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Never had to wait for towels, food, etc, staff extremely polite.
I wish the hotel was located a little closer.

I loved the pool, breakfast, tv room staff ! Staff went above and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable and wonderful! Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!Felt like I was home! Relaxing!Thanks so very much for everything!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulteney, NY
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, Price, Internet

Could have used an air freshener in the room... TV picture quality could have been better, but it was acceptable ....

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchesster, NH
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Super clean, a little worn in places but spotless and quiet.
Bed was good but bring your own pillows as these hurt my neck. The breakfast on Sunday was cleaned up early so I didn't get any, but it was only mini doughnuts and muffins so no huge loss. Room was quite small but well appointed.

Excellent value for the money. I would totally stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location
Very small rooms, no separate breakfast space, food choices at breakfast very basic
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg