Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
34 Old County Road
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Windsor Locks

# 9 of 12 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosabel from Webster, NY
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of rooms could be a lot better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free airport shuttle
Outdated, not thoroughly cleaned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
location
The hotel was dirty and smelly and pot smoke permeated the premises. I would not recommend this hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyme, NH
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
price and proximity to airport
Old and tired and in dire need of updating.
Couple
Steven from Clinton, NY
May 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff at the front desk were very nice.
The room was small, curtains were dusty, bed was hard and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Ron from Cape Coral, FL
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel. But there were clean sheets and towels. I give this a generous rating of .5-1.
This hotel was very dirty and so dirty that it made me puke and I got physically ill. I have dust allergies and with meds it still made me ill. There was dust everywhere and thick mud caked along the baseboards. Exterior of tub was dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
March 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff and nice location.
The breakfast was very underwhelming. Only cereal and store bought doughnuts. The room was very dated and in need of improvements.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, ME
March 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Shuttle to airport
Heat in all rooms was stuck at 80 degrees, tried calling a few days ahead to put names on airport shuttle but was told to wait til check-in. At check-in, the slots we wanted were booked, so we had to take a very early 4:30am shuttle at time we'd left home
Couple
Erica from Playa Del Rey, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The free shuttle to the airport is great! Very convenient. The free breakfast snacks, coffee and juice in the morning is perfect for an early am flight.
The staff was not very friendly at all. The whole place smells like smoke even around the non-smoking rooms.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.