Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Lake Harmony

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
Route 940, Hc 1 Box 35
White Haven, PA 18661

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Lake Harmony

# 4 of 4 hotels in Lake Harmony
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff people are very nice and friendly. Family operation. Room way very, very spacious. Technically one bedroom apartment.
The room smelt like mold. If you have an allergy or are sensitive about smell, you should check your room first. But I suspect all the rooms are the same way.

I was very surprised that the hotel is under the name of Econolodge. The original building is nice, easily to stay for a week with a kitchen, dining and a living room. But the everything wears down... the TV sets are old (bedroom TV was broken), bed spring is way too soft, shower drain is very slow, etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Landenberg, PA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
The entire experience.

Dirty, dingy room. Appliances were nasty but the linens were not too bad. Pretty frinning bad for an econolodge hotel!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foxborough, MA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was a nice room, at a cheap rate.
They did not have a real breakfast as advertised. They had old donuts and a non functioning waffle iron.
Richard from Delran, NJ
September 12, 2013
8.0
Located within short distance of golf courses I wanted to play!
Solo Traveler
Dhaval from Orlando, FL
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rude staff.

Decent rooms with a good view. Conveniently located.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Oreland, PA
May 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was appropriate for the conditions.
Need to be updated, badly.

This hotel was very convenient for my purposes. The price was in keeping with the quality,or lack thereof. The bedding was not comfortable and needs to updated.

Couple
Lori from Lansing, MI
March 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
Paid for just a room and got a kitchen, dining room and living room included!
A
lot of the outlets didn't work.

For what we paid for, it was GREAT! Usually in and out within a minute. This took over 15 minutes, just to have him swipe my credit card (he had a copy of my reservation too. He said it didn't take, but when I got my bank statement, it was run through. The daytime desk clerk was very polite and said she realized what he had done and she took care of it for me. It was credited to my account the same day. I paid for just a room and got the works, with a kitchen and all, but we had to choose a lot of different outlets before we found a working one.
...read more

Couple
Jason from West Berlin, NJ
January 10, 2012
Couple
3.0
Room had a Kitchenette.
Carpet was sticky, front door was very drafty, hotel owners seem to be very cheap about everything.

We were forced to upgrade to a room with 3 beds because we had 4 people even though our room with 2 beds would have sufficed. The carpets in the room were sticky, we had to wear socks or shoes when walking around the room. The continental breakfast was not worth eating, some bagels and bad cream cheese. There was also a creepy Indian fellow that walked around the motel halls all night and stared at us. ...read more

Couple
Jim from Shenandoah, PA
September 2, 2010
Couple
8.0
they lied about where hotel was, on map

I would have had better things to say about the hotel if it actually was where the 'pin' showed it to be. The hotel is old, but clean. The staff is very friendly.

Couple
Rob from Bridgeton,NJ
May 16, 2009
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything, the motel was a dump.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg