Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore in Munising

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore

Econo Lodge  Inn & Suites Wetmore Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10160 M-M28
Wetmore, MI 49895

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore in Munising

# 4 of 5 hotels in Munising
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Flushing, MI
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Too dark outside, no hot water, no blanket on bed, milk was spoiled, hostess lied to me.

The lampshade was cracked. We couldn't charge our cellphones, no juice in the electyrical outlets. Worste of all COLD WATER.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I met the rudest caretaker during morning breakfast. Very rude and they dont have any meat or eggs. I paid a lot for this one star lodge located in the middle of nowhere. The receptionist is very kind though!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from San Jacinto, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet,clean and very friendly staff
did not have fridge and microwave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapid, MI
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Oshkosh, WI
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating When I forgot wine opener and they could not find theirs, they gave me complimentary bottle of wine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
availability to be close to town and not right in it.
hot tub was boiling hot and when asked if there was something they could do they said they didn't know how and would call service. Pool was freezing and so the kids couldn't really enjoy either or those

Good location and clean. Breakfast was okay could use a few more varities but served the purpose.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms and queen beds were large and comfortable and the parking lot was not at all crowded. The indoor swimming pool was enjoyed. Proximity to Munising and its attractions was perfect and the hotel easy to find on the main highway.
The Wi-Fi would not work with my anyone's I pad. The walk from our room to the breakfast and front desk would have been long in rainy weather (which fortunately, we did not have). Drain in sink wouldn't close.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistee, MI
August 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
room was clean and neat
non smoking room had been smoked in, covering on second floor outside balcony was ratty, bathroom sink faucet leaked and was worn out, Christmas lights we trying to fall off the end of the building, no elevator, handicap ramp was to steep, help didn't...

I probably would not stay at this facility again. If a motel is going to offer non smoking rooms they should make sure their rooms are not being smoked in. My room had a smoker in it at one point and management did not take the require step to return it to a non smoking status. Unacceptable... Staff showed little concern.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
August 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Near to Munising attractions.

Too costly for the hotel standard.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Wetmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg