Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
87 Jenkins Lane
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling in Triadelphia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary Ann from Lewisburg, OH
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was the friendliest I have ever met in all my travels. They could not do enough for you. I have already recommended it to my sister who is staying in that area the 10th of July.
No!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
May 11, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jackie from Wheeling, WV
May 9, 2016
5.0
The gm
Definitely dated.breakfast wasn't very good, better if microwave was in breakfast room cause all hot food was barely warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Value for money
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison City, PA
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The man working the desk when we checked in was very helpful. Liked that there was free breakfast, but, unfortunately, was completely picked over by 9:00. Was to be available until 9:30. Coffee was okay.
We stayed 10 miles outside of Wheeling, only because the site said there was a smoking room available. When we got there, found out there are no smoking rooms. Had to use cab to get into wheeling for a concert, at $20 each way. Could have stayed in town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Du Bois, PA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff people are super nice and accommodating! The room is large and the beds were comfortable. The heat/ac unit was quiet and kept the entire room at an even temperature. We appreciate that the hotel is pet-friendly and accepted our small dog.
There as a large live insect on my pillow (lightning bug or firefly). I've seen a lot worse at other places.
Couple
Katina from Beaverdam, VA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Cortland, OH
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
Seriously needs remodeling. Lots of work crews stay there and the place is beat up. Appearance is important to customers.
Solo Traveler
Xiaoyuan from Lawrenceville, NJ
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff here are very nice and helpful.
The shower nozzle is broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dharamveer from Herndon, VA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
None
Too much Smoke smell packed in the hall-way. Toilet commode was leaking. Badly need renovation. Sink was cracked and dark brown stains. Doesn't have EconoLodge sign after driving up the hill. Hard to locate in the dark.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.