Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia in Triadelphia

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
87 Jenkins Lane
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Ashville, OH
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It served the purpose for last minute plans
No elevator, couldnt get internet to wor on devices and breakfest food was fair
Senior Travelers
Theresia from Alderson, WV
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location was very close to Cabelas and mall. The trip was for Christmas shopping so the location was perfect.
I was disappointed in the room we were given. It was two doors down from the lobby door (I think Isaacs room 105) and every time someone opened it we thought someone was coming in our room. Motel definitely could use an upgrade.

Breakfast wad ok. When we turned the bed covers down it looked liked the sheet had not been changed or else they were stained with a grease like product. We only paid $--- per night so it was ok for the price but I would have really been disappointed had we p as I'd more. Staff didn't go out of their way to see if our stay was ok.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Apple Grove, WV
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very nice and the room did not smell musty.
a little out of the way.
Couple
Amanda from Middlebourne, WV
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Placement
Wanted and booked a king room, got a 2 dbl bed room and no rooms left...
Business Traveler
Michael from Pamplico, SC
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location right on interstate
Outdated exterior.

Not worth the -- for this hotel. More like a --- dollar hotel. Lot of road construction in the area so they jacked up the rates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, PA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Older hotel but rooms were clean. Comfortable beds and nice breakfast in the morning. Very close to restaurants and stores.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Lake, OH
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much. Over priced for old hotel. Didn't like smoking smell
Old smoky hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good hot breakfast
Hallways smelled like smoke

Paid to much.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg