Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
5110 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point in Stevens Point

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stevens Point
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amy from Beloit, WI
April 11, 2017
7.0
Located right off of the highway and walking distance from restaurants.
It wasn't super clean, the beds were small, and check-in took a long time to get through the line.
Couple
Jamie from Hobart, IN
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
No cups in room. Few towels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, IL
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location, easy access to the highway.
Booked because there was a hot tub and 6 stars. It was gone with plywood and a rug covering it. Sauna not operational. Bedding not clean and smelly. Perpetually 'under construction' to cover poor maintenance. Continental breakfast very poor.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Winnipeg, Canada
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool area looks really nice. The room was nice. Loc good.
Old style aluminum windows. I actually looked for a bar to put in there so no one from outside could get in. Don't stay on first floor. There were some sketchy people staying/living there who kept the back door propped open. Not good.
Couple
Amanda from West Bend, WI
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Giant king size bed and tons of pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trempealeau, WI
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel was booked for the amenities at a reasonable price. The hot tub was not there - it has been covered over. I was extremely disappointed as the hot tub was a reason I chose this hotel. The breakfast had nothing but carbs, and a poor selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all . Poor customer .dirty room . Very rude Manger . I will never come back most definitely I would never recommend any one to this hotel . I felt like I was not wanted there . I stayed athere hotel for 3 hour or less and end up leaving
The service . Everything was bad . I would love to talk about it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
CLEAN
Group Traveler
Gregory from Omaha, NE
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool and jacuzzi along with the vending machines
We did not have a refrigerator it would of been to have one because my mom had diabetic medicine that had to be kept cold.
Couple
Scott from Athens, WI
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to find.
Trash, lack of security, broken hot tub, arguing couple nearby, someone running down hallway throughout the night
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Stevens Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.