Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy in Searcy

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
120 North Rand Drive
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy in Searcy

# 5 of 11 hotels in Searcy
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The location.
The staff was rude, we were not given the proper room service, pool was out of order (was never notified).

My family and I couldn't have gotten out of there soon enough. All I can say is we will never return to that hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean and up to date!
Bathroom was too small! Closing the door required one to stand in between the toilet and the tub/shower unit. The door opened nearly 1/4" away from the toilet.

Didn't take advantage of the continental breakfast but appeared the area was large of enough for a few guests. Room were clean and up to date.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
April 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Loved having a fridge, microwave, and chair with ottoman available in the room.
Room was not very soundproof, could hear others in adjacent rooms and doors closing in other rooms.

Hotel was not far from campus, just about a half-block off Race street. Easy to get to. Having a chair/ottoman, fridge and microwave in the spacious room was very nice. Towels weren't very fluffy and the room was somewhat noisy from neighboring rooms but overall a decent room. At checkin was told we had been given a smoking room by booking on priceline (even though we specifically requested non-smoking through priceline) but the clerk stated he changed it to non-smoking for us. Clerk requested directly booking with the hotel to ensure non-smoking room-not sure if this was just a ploy to get us to book directly or if it is a valid concern. ...read more

Couple
Steve from Princeton, IN
August 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean simple well priced.
My room door lock needed replaced.

This was a good hotel, it was clean and well priced, staff was friendly and I had no major problems, the hotel is hiding behind an RV dealership and not even my sister( who has been there for 3 years of college knew that hotel was there, but it was still easy to find.

Couple
Annette from Ft Smith, AR
June 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable and the room spacious for the price
There was the smell of smoke from cigarretes in the lobby. The eggs were tastless.

It is excellent for a short stay to drop-off or visit our son attending school in Searcy

Couple
Virginia from Altus, OK
May 18, 2011
Couple
9.0
We liked the comfort of the room and the breakfast.
We had to take a smoking room because they were so booked up.

Nice place and clean.

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Liberty,TX
August 26, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the college, clean. quite.
Low shower pressure.

I was dropping my daughter off to the college for the first time. This hotel had a great location was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg