Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square

Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square

Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4710 Lake Washington Boulevard Northeast
Renton, WA 98056

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square in Renton

# 8 of 8 hotels in Renton
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed here 3 times and have been happy we did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price
The bed was way to firm and not enough pillows. Dirty bathtub. Credit card good but would not read on hotel PC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
I made my reservation at 4pm on Friday. I called the hotel and told them I'd be arriving driving 1000 miles and would arrive early AM. Upon arrival, they had no record of my call and I ended up having to be DOUBLE-CHARGED for my hotel!!
Couple
Janet from Spokane, WA
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
hotel staff charged $100.00 deposit & I have stayed there before without this charge. group that partied outside our room until 2:00am and we had to get up early. were smoking and drinking & very loud.emblem on car stolen, breakfast not good & messy
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Rochester, WA
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy access to freeway
Noisy, dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua, TX
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
They need more space for the guests who eat breakfast or allow the guests to take the food back to the room. More healthy options for breakfast and more vending machines.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Moses Lake, WA
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
LOCATION
DOUG, THE FRONT DESK GUY, WAS A TOTAL JERK, ALMOST GOT HIM BY THE NECK, WANTED TO BLOODY HIS NOSE, RUDE IN HIS AGRESSIVE WAY --SURPRISE --THERE WAS A 100$ DEPOSIT REQUIRED, WHEN I ASK ABOUT IT I TOOK CRAP, WILL FILE A COMPLAINT WITH WA ST ATTY GEN.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalama, WA
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
I am tired of doing this type of survey. The Econo Lodge fill my need for a bed. Thanks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was cheap
The room was poorly lit, the door wasn't sealed; I could hear everything coming from outside and see light shining through the cracks around the door,the sink was super dirty, the bedding stunk, & there were trashy movie channels playing porn on the t.v.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Near Bellevue Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.