Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
10 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 22 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Corona, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and convenient to what I needed, the airport and the stadium.
I left a can of soda pop in the refrigerator. I hoped they saved it for me when I return on Aug. 28.

I like it and make it my regular place to stay when I come to Oakland.

Jeremiah from Corona, CA
June 12, 2014
8.0
Location and price
I arrived at 12:30 p.m. but was not allowed to check in until 1:50 p.m.

Pretty good for the price and location

Solo Traveler
Gilda from Monrovia, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rates are reasonable. Location is excellent for my needs.
My matress in Room 201 was soggy. When I was there, many bikers and their motorcycles were rather loud. Is there any way to set limits when they can ran there motorcycles? At nite and early morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to airport.
There weren't any bath towels in the bathroom! Only one face towel and two hand towels. (It was too early in the morning to call the front desk to request towels; besides, we were in a hurry to get ready and check out in time to catch our early flight.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Ceres, CA
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Did not like anything about this hotel dump motel!!! 0 star!!' Dirty,stinky,old, beds were full size not queen.. Disgusting never will book that dump again.
Dirty, old, stinky, beds were full size not queens tv was so small and old!!!! Bathroom was disgusting just overall GROSS!!!! Got robbed for my money 0 star Motel!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 17, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toby from Homer, AK
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Iris from Lakewood, CA
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Closeness to the airport
Staff was careless & not attentive. There was nothing around to eat. We had to order pizza which took almost an hour to arrive & it was cold because of how far we were.

You really do get what you pay for. No hot water in the shower, thank God it was only an overnight stay. Staff could careless about what you need or making any type of conversation, not very welcoming. Room was large with a cool little balcony, but felt dingy even though it appeared very clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanalei, HI
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to Oakland Airport
Bart construction started at midnight untill early morning. No Shower - showerhead was there but not connected to water supply. I had to laugh as I took a bath.

Location to Oakland Airport is the closest. Bart construction started at midnight untill early morning. No Shower - showerhead was there but not connected to water supply. I had to laugh as I took a bath.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
Close to the airport
Major loud construction site next door for the new BART station, that was not noted in the reservation.

Price was too high for this older Hotel that needs some upgrades in furniture, bedding, and bathroom design and features. Below average cleanliness for carpet and furniture. Breakfast availability was very short 1.5 hrs. It was very convenient for airport.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg