Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
10 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 22 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, CA
June 30, 2015
1.0
14-16 person party above our head playing beer pong (you could see them from outside) To the managements credit, they repeatedly told them to be quiet and all but 5 people had to leave, however it took over 2 hours for the party to clear out, after 1am.

Restaurant across from the pool had very large, disco dancing wedding untial 12:00am

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel staff is really friendly and the hotel is very close to the rental car return and to the airport in Oakland.
My biggest problem was that I didn't feel safe here. It's gated, but it was such a sketchy place that I was still pretty worried. Other than that, the room was sub-par and the bed wasn't comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Corona, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I stay there frequently. The front office staff is friendly. The place is convenient. I will stay there again and again
I got back late my last night there and had to park farther away from my room than I would have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
close to the air port..
the bed was bad to old..odor in the room...
Couple
Ernest from Vallejo, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Was charged 2x for the 1 night stay.They charged my card and my fiance card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient location, right outside the entrance to Oakland airport. Room was spacious.
Property is very dated and run-down. Room smelled badly. Staff as fairly indifferent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kealakekua, HI
March 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location. The shuttle that was provided.mj
Could hear tv from another room till 2:30 am.No bath mat...easy to slip on floor.Breakfast from 6am is too late for us who had to be atAirport by 6 am.Would have appreciated being able to get a pastry/roll to take out.
Jeremiah from Corona, CA
November 23, 2014
9.0
I stay there often. For the first time, I got a bed with ideal softness. I slept well.
Everything was fine.

No

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Scottsdale, AZ
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
No towels, only wash rags. The breakfast was really poor.
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Corona, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and convenient to what I needed, the airport and the stadium.
I left a can of soda pop in the refrigerator. I hoped they saved it for me when I return on Aug. 28.

I like it and make it my regular place to stay when I come to Oakland.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.