Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
10 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 23 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very convenient location, near the Oakland airport but otherwise a very average experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Richland, WA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shuttle service and location near the airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
Came to my room banging saying my deposit didn't go threw was so rude when I got down there and the little girl at the front desk wouldn't even give me the manger name into I was walking out it was sad and crazy would never stay there again it was nasty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a good location. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful.
Probably could use a better TV setup as I couldn't watch the local CBS or Fox channels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds and bedcovers were not clean.My sheets were never changed despite being out of my room fir two days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Dirty room I find a spider in my bed sheets I told to somebody of the staff and said that he was going to tell that to the manager but I think that he never told him!! Poor breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel has a microwave, refrigerator, iron + iron bed that I do not expect to have for the price that I paid. It also provide a gated parking lot which is very important for me. It's pretty cool I think.
The parking lot can be cleaned and organized better and the dumpsters not to be placed in front of the rooms (in the parking lot area)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was large and had both a comfortable desk chair as well as a nice overstuffed chair. Even though it was on a very busy street, my room which was close to the street was very quiet. For an economy hotel it was surprisingly nice .
Heidi from Brooklyn, NY
October 24, 2015
8.0
The landscaping and flowering tree.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 4, 2015
6.0
The room was big and the bed was comfortable.
The bathroom wasn't up dated and no bath tub
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.