Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
380 Southwest Cutoff
Northborough, MA 01532

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough in Shrewsbury

# 2 of 2 hotels in Shrewsbury
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Etobicoke, Canada
May 17, 2016
5.0
wifi kept dropping, lots of work to do on internet-major problem for me, had to go to restaurant to get wifi. I had booked a non-smokg room, but my room smelled of smoke. I spoke to the staff & they said rooms below me were smoking, must have drifted up
Business Traveler
Howard from Worcester, MA
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Its basi, but, what I wanted. Pull up in your car to the door, easy on/off. Restaurant next door well worth it with good menu . Breakfast nothing fancy, but, comfortable and content.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Worcester, MA
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
easy in and out.
Business Traveler
Richard from Mashpee, MA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel listed free breakfast. None available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MA
January 29, 2016
5.0
I was charged an extra 10$ just to have a smoking room. The bolt lock was broken in the room.
Group Traveler
Linda from Waterford, CT
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not a thing.
This was the most disgusting motel I ever slept in. We had to go to Walmart and buy blankets, bleach and wipes and a bath matt just to take a shower and sleep. I had to clean the bathroom. The whole place was nasty
Solo Traveler
Michael from West Chesterfield, NH
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cops came to my door at night because someone was stabbed in the lobby
Business Traveler
John from Mamaroneck, NY
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and Price
Cleanliness, Carpeting was wet in the room, Bad odor of cats. Hotel was not maintain, very dirty.It's only a 1 star so I know it's not going to be great but this was a negative 2
Solo Traveler
Howard from Worcester, MA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Orange juice, desk in room, furniture
Very dirty room carpets and chair
Business Traveler
Stanley from Manassas, VA
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good location close to highways 20 and 9, JJ's bar and grill next door with great food, friendly staff
carpet need a good cleaning
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Northborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.