Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5335 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches in Natchitoches

# 7 of 9 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Euless, TX
January 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location that's close to the interstate, gas stations, and fast food options.
Although bed sheets were clean, they still had stains on them from previous use. Very low water pressure for the shower.
Couple
Amber from Natchitoches, LA
January 2, 2017
Couple
4.0
Quick, easy too book.
The NIGHT Front Desk Representative was very rude, maybe because it was the holidays and she had to work, but she was so angry towards me and my fiancé, it ruined the whole night.If you could please forward this to the manager that'd be so helpful. Tha
Couple
Kara from Kenefic, OK
December 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
The building was slanted and not level. It smelled and was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Lufkin, TX
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Veronica from Mount Dora, FL
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the front desk was extremely nice. I was able to check in quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. Checkout was also easy. Nice staff and good location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They were to try and correct the problem just was a day too late.
room was a smoking room and i had my kids with me. it was unbearable for them jut to walk down the hallway. The a/c did not work at all had to get extra blankets for the girls to sleep with. and the room was not cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It's relatively close to everything in Nachitoches.
THe bed & bedding was not comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 24, 2016
8.0
I stay in hotels every week for work and I am paticular. For a 2 star rating, this one exceeded my expectation. The price was great, room was clean and the staff was friendly. Nice continental breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Linda from Lillian, AL
July 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The desk clerk was friendly and welcoming. The room was nicer than I had expected
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.