Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches in Natchitoches

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5335 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches in Natchitoches

# 6 of 10 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lady up front when we checked in was very nice!
Wished that there was no smoking in the hotel, even staying on level 3 which is no smoking level you can still smell cigarette smoke from levels 1 & 2.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was convenient to NSU
Carpet in the hallways was a turn off.

Excellent value for the money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the front staff - she spoke with everyone and had a good rapport with many residents
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Covington, LA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the beds they were soft and comfortable could have had fluffier pillows the ones in room were flat but I slept great
Pillows were flat not fluffy ill bring my own next time.

Great location staff was nice and helpful. The free breakfast had waffles and muffins and microwavable sausage biscuits. I enjoyed my stay no complaints.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpfull
The noise level from the room above sounded like they rented it to a herd of moose.

Average room for a average hotel. No better or worse than expected.

Business Traveler
Carl from Andalusia, AL
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access and close to restaraunts
I didn't like the bathroom sinks. There should be a vanity with a sink in it. No room to put shaving kit etc...

Negative I think by upgrading the bathroom as mentioned above, I would like to stay there again. Until then, I will not choose that hotel for my next visit. Positive The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room price was average. Overall, the room was average to good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesville, LA
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were very nice and very helpful. Location was good.
The entire hotel reeked of cigarette smoke, we found a roach in our room, and the breakfast was horrible, they had near nothing that they stated they had and it wasn't because we were late down there as we had to leave by 7 am and was very disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Cleo from Lafayette, LA
November 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location, wonderful staff, clean large room, excellant aminities!
Every thing was great! Especially the cost!

This hotel is perfect for the travelers who are going to the Festival of Lights. Perfect location, just off the Interstate situated on a picturesque hill.

Couple
Tanith from Thibodaux, LA
July 14, 2012
Couple
1.0
Not much.
Unclean A/C unit in lobby area in disrepair front hanging by one quarter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Minden, LA
June 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. They made the whole trip worth while.
Not much parking in front of the hotel. I was very nervous about parking and walking to the door alone at night.

Very nice for the price. Friendly and courteous staff. Continental breakfast could be expanded but they have waffles and coffee! The room was beautiful and everything was operational. A light bulb burned out in my lamp and the clerk changed it out immediately. Nice sitting room off the lobby next to the dining area. Great place to stay!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg