Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Econo Lodge  Inn & Suites Menomonie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1815 North Broadway Street
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie in Menomonie

# 3 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly. The location was also great.
The room smelled of dirty socks.

The place was what was expected for the price and the star rating. It served our purpose of having place to sleep while we visited family in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Owatonna, MN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location and price
Had a musty smell. Old and mold.

Worked for what we needed. Do not think will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
InexpensiveFriendly staff
Did not smell clean. Breakfast food stale
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillips, WI
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Provided what we needed, a place to stay while visiting our daughter at college.The beds were comfortable, which is huge in my mind. Good location.
The doors and corners of the bathroom needed a good cleaning. No healthy cereal options at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Denmark, WI
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
the in room heater was loud all night long and the shower fan sounded like it was going to come through the wall.

It needs updating

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
There was a broken chair outside our back door.

Clean and reasonably priced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
friendly staff, comfortable mattresses
needs major remodeling, everything still the original fixtures from 40 years ago, except the mattresses

staff was very friendly, we only wanted a place to stay while we were in this small town visiting our daughter at college, so the stay was ok, clean and safe.

Couple
Brenda from Thief River Falls, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
It has a pool
The room was incredibly damp and uncomfortable even with the air conditioning running. The pool was very cold
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, MN
July 22, 2014
7.0
They let me check in early.
The breakfast had no fresh fruits or veggies. I eat vegan, and I had no breakfast option beside orange juice or coffee.

Door "D" was supposed to be locked at 10 PM. We returned from a wedding close to 2AM and the door was unlocked- did not make me feel safe.

David from Wisconsin Dells, WI
May 27, 2014
8.0
Location, price, swimming pool
Bathroom fixtures are old.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.