Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Econo Lodge  Inn & Suites Menomonie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1815 North Broadway Street
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie in Menomonie

# 5 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, IA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to interstate and downtown
Ran out of hot water in the morning. Breakfast could use some protein choices instead of all carb.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Green Bay, WI
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from St. Paul, MN
October 26, 2015
6.0
Breakfast
I didn't receive my morning wake up call, the tables were dirty for breakfast, they were out of muffins
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It's location.
It was filthy. Really, really, really dirty. The toilet seat had stuff crusted on it. Ick.
Couple
Josh from Wrightstown, WI
October 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the staff was awful, unhelpful and very rude. I asked to check in an hour early, they said they don't do that here. when I came back a three my room wasn't ready. tv has closed caption locked on, you cant change this setting and they refuse to help.

I would never come back!!!! there is a motel 6 near by that is way more clean and up to date, also they have great service.

Solo Traveler
Dean from Roseville, MN
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, IL
October 1, 2015
1.0
My mother in law had a concentrator for her oxygen delivered. The staff was extremely helpful and it was all set up when we arrived. The pool is old, but large and the water was clean. Friendly staff, breakfast area clean and tidy
My room smelled like mold. When I sat down on the bed, I could smell mildew and mold. The sheets were old and the blanket was torn. Yuck!
Sandy from Milwaukee, WI
September 9, 2015
9.0
price and location great
more breakfast options
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Cologne, MN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was minimal to run such a huge place but everyone I encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, and very nice. The pool area was clean, water was fresh and clear, the hot tub was clean, bubbly and refreshing. Towels=good
This "convention center" was probably very nice "in its day." The outside is not appealing; the inside likewise. 24-hour coffee is true--but at 5pm the coffee was cold. B-fast = waffles + 2 sugar cereals+muffin/EngMuffin + juices (apple+OJ; OJ fermented).
Susan from Orlando, FL
July 31, 2015
pool, hot tub, waffle maker, QUIET room - no loud late people. free wifi, frig and microwave in room.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.