Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
381 U.S. Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

# 10 of 18 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Auburn, MA
April 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Breakfast,pool,jacuzzi, gym breakfast,location.
Charged twice for a voucher purchased for Cannon MT,once on separate credit card and add on to room charge. They acknowledge the double charge, but not helpful in reversing it. Still pending on my card. Mild damper on fun weekend.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Sudbury, MA
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee went above and beyond the call of duty. i called to check on availability for an additional room. she upgraded my initial room assignment from the satellite building to the main building.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Buzzards Bay, MA
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spotless room. Wide variety of hot and cold breakfast choices. Incredibly polite, bright, and helpful staff. Also what a large and beautiful pool, jacuzzi, and sauna. Location is 6minutes to Loon; 20 minutes to Cannon, and minutes to all kinds of shopping
Solo Traveler
Hao from Burlington, MA
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Branford, CT
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, quiet, nice breakfast,
Solo Traveler
Michael from Nashua, NH
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decent room. Staff was outstanding
Narrow passage to the bathroom was so small, you had to turn sideways between the bed and the wall to get there
Christopher from North Dartmouth, MA
August 28, 2016
9.0
The staff was great.she helped alot with places to go...loved the pools and jacuuzi the most...very good way to relax on vacation.
Julie from Troy, NH
August 25, 2016
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The gentleman at the desk in the morning, offered me discounted tickets to the attraction that we were headed to that day. I was very pleased with the staff.
Unfortunately, the king size bed in our room was awful. It was very very hard and not the least bit comfortable. Neither my husband or I slept well on it that night.
Couple
Saurabh from Saint Louis, MO
July 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Good location Indoor and outdoor pool
Group Traveler
Donna from Mapleville, RI
February 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
The bathroom door wouldn't lock.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.