Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
381 U.S. Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

# 9 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Uniontown, OH
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast Location was great for what we needed
Oldish needs updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
June 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's a one star econolodge. Do not expect the Ritz here. The hotel serves its purpose. The beds are fairly comfortable, the rooms are surprisingly clean, and the location is great. If you expect anything more you will be dissapointed
The free cookie was burnt :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewter, MA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a clean comfortable room and the morning coffee was hot. Not the nicest hotel I have stayed in but it was a good value for the price. I have stayed in more expensive places and had a horrible room
Couple
Nilesh from E Greenbush, NY
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton, MA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
price
old, ugly, smelly ....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to ski slopes.
The fact the room may not have been cleaned. Beds were made, but sheets looked ruffled and not like they were changed. Piles of ashes, yes piles, on be night stand and desk. Hairs on multiple towels in bathrooms. Stay 40+ nights annually. This was gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
March 9, 2015
5.0
Nearness to the site we were visiting.
The sloppy food in the breakfast area....

It was ok for a one night stay..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
With first floor room, had convenient parking right outside door. Made loading and unloading truck super easy.
Hot tub was not working right, was not hot. There were no towels in pool area,have to get from from front office, which was quite annoying realizing that after getting out of pool and having to freeze, soaking wet, running back to room.
Couple
Eliane from Worcester, MA
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't like the place at all, it was dirty and the help desk was empy, when I got there. The place looks like a cheap motel. I had to look for other places to stay at the last minute.
That cheap motel shouldn't be least as a hotel at all! Awful place, when I called to cancel, hotel employee was very rude and I told that the website said that would not have any cancelation fees. She was rude and unprofessional. It should not b
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.