Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
381 U.S. Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

# 8 of 17 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
N/A
It's really smelly in the room, especially the pillow smells awful!!!
Solo Traveler
Pei Fong from Sugar Land, TX
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room smell bad since the ac was not on for a while.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
August 24, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Chesterfield, NH
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pet friendly, price, nice shower.
The breakfast wasn't appealing, but I didn't expect much at this price level, so I wasn't surprised or disappointed.

We went to Lincoln to hike and see the sights all day. The Econo Lodge was just as expected for an inexpensive pet friendly motel in the mountains, which was fine for our needs. The location is great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Everee, MA
August 14, 2014
5.0
Front office
Rooms needs some sun carpet is very bad

All other thing are good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenburn, ME
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the breakfast that was included.
This location was rundown, not truly represented by the online "image" of the hotel. I arrived and had to wait 25mins for the front desk person to return - they had a sign out in the front that said they were out of office and to wait for their return.

I ordered a 2 bed room but was given 1 king. I asked for a different room but they had none. I asked for a cot in the room as we needed a second bed, was told they couldn't do that. I asked for extra pillows and a blanket and they said they didn't have any. My son slept on the hard floor and we divided up the blankets and pillows off the one bed. The main reason we picked this location was that they had a sauna, Jacuzzi, and indoor pool. Upon arrival I waited 25 mins for the front desk person to return as they were MIA and left a sign saying they would be back soon... it was the middle of the day! I was then informed that the pool and Jacuzzi were closed and wouldn't be opened until the next day. I also chose this location because the internet was included - however it was extremely slow and pretty much useless. The hotel room was relatively clean but they never came by and cleaned out room... we stayed two days and no-one ever cleaned the room, brought clean towels, etc. Someone also broke into my car in the night and stole 140.00 out of the glove box. Not likely anything to do with the hotel but makes me question the location... overall this was by far the worst place I have stayed at in a long time. I travel A LOT and didn't expect much for the price but even the low expectations were not met...The entire place needs to be remodeled and freshened up... it really is a dump. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jen-Tai from Alhambra, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bantam, CT
July 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
It was dirty and smelled badly.

It needs a makeover and a better housekeeping staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, ME
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
two pools inside and out. Love having exterior room so we could sit outside in lawn chairs, have access to our vehicles and could see outside pool.
I called them to ask if they had waffles on their breakfast (meaning the waffle maker) and they said yes. All they actually had was frozen waffles to heat up. It was nice to have an inside and outside pool but the inside pool was very cloudy.

Good choice for a night or two if you are on a tight budget and can't find another hotel within this close price range. If you can find another hotel that is close in price may want to choose other hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg