Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1890 Hwy 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 11 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Windsor, Canada
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean,good location. Superb mattress
Wifi is awful. Heater was very noisy.
Jennifer from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was better than I expected. Had a better variety than most places I have stayed.
Woke up in the middle of the night and was cold and discovered that the heating system was not functioning properly but was too late to move to another room. (Room #235)
Couple
Amanda from Nashville, TN
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The chair in the room - it was nice to have a bed and a chair as I don't sleep very well so it was nice to have a comfortable place to rest in the middle of the night.
When we went to checkout there was no attendant at the front desk. After waiting for over 15 minutes we decided to leave our keys on the front desk as we needed to be at our next location on time.
Couple
Steven from Toccoa, GA
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rate. Cleanliness. Location.
Bed was way too hard. Staff is OK, not very outgoing or pleasant.
Couple
Michael from Rowlett, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel
Is or was a smoking room and it smelled awful. The blanket had holes in it abd the pillow cases were grungy.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Paradise, TX
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and cost
Bed was very hard
Couple
Ryan from Leland, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable, breakfast was good.
The ice machine was a bit of a walk from our room.

Overall it was a nice clean room for the $$$.

Yvette from Dyersburg, TN
February 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Toccoa, GA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Street noise

Excellent price - to - quality ratio.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.