Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
20688 Tracy Avenue
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 in Buttonwillow

# 4 of 4 hotels in Buttonwillow
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, near Interstate-5. Many fast food outlets and other motels around.
AC not cool enough. Kind of lifeless there. Believe it's operated by family.
Group Traveler
Michael from Torrance, CA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and cheap. Perfect for a two day at the track!
No

Everything is expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Perris, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When I booked the room it said 2 children under age 17 free and it was myself with my 2 grandaughters ages 11 n 12 n they charged me an extra 10.00 n they still only gave me 1 bed. The receptionist was very rude about it
Couple
Sarah from South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff and pool--
Pool was a bit dirty, would have like more protein options for breakfast instead of jsut carbs--maybe hard boiled eggs?? ANd more fruit

It was basic but adequate--easy location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was very meager: limited to a few cold cereal and bread with milk, tea, coffee. The coffee was watery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erich from San Diego, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean enough, nice enough, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price of the hotel met our expectation and it was located at an excellent location because it was next to I-5. Breakfast was delicious too!
Although the remote had a working battery, the remote did't work with the TV.
Couple
Michael from Bedfield, United Kingdom
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff very polite and helpful they are working very hard to make the place work and put a lot of effort into their customers i would recommend this hotel to anyone heading north or south on the I5 its cheap but very good they are doing modinizations
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
May 17, 2015
1.0
He wanted us to be close to other people for safety.
I stayed before and loved it. This time the rooms were not ready, not clean small with only one plastic cup and everything below par. I checked in at 2:30, but there was no room available. At midnight, when I came back my key didn't work, so I was moved.

locked out. Difficult and disappointing experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vladimir from Redwood City, CA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay location for traveler.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.