Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 in Buttonwillow

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
20688 Tracy Avenue
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 in Buttonwillow

# 3 of 4 hotels in Buttonwillow
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
AC barely kept me from sweat on high. Staff very abrupt and not helpful. Will not stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean!
Breakfast, cereal, cheerios, fruit loops or corn flakes and coffee, was hoping for a bit better..

Staff was nice enough, room old but spotless, free wifi, pool, it is a truck stop but the price was right..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Mankato, MN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Absolutely the most disgusting, dirty hotel room I have ever entered. I would rather have slept in my car than this dive. Gross on every level possible. Blood stain of sheets, prescription pill on the floor, flies galore, torn bedding, smelly, no air.

Where to start? DO NOT stay here ever for any reason. So disgusting! Blood stain on the sheets, tears on the bedding (20+ years old?), prescription pill on the floor right in the open, flies, bed bugs VERY likely, could not pay me to eat their breakfast or ever step foot here again. Couldn't find our reservation when we arrived even with showing confirmation did not receive the room I paid for although I'm sure any room would have been just as gross! ...read more

Couple
Robert from Anza, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debbie from Hayward, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best for quiet that's nice a place ...close to everything. Nice view thru window...
No problem

Need add laundry room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was basic but very clean and the price was excellent.
No.

We wanted basic for the night. There were no frills but it was just what we needed. We will stay there again.

Stan from Shingle Springs, CA
June 10, 2014
4.0
location
small bed with poor mattress, old tv with poor reception
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Borrego Springs, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had unexpected needs and the manager gracefully cared for us, faxing paperwork. The pool was fabulous and the room VERY quiet, thank you!

It is much quieter than List Hills but only 20 miles away. We will stop again!

Couple
Stan from Shingle Springs, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Loomis, CA
December 25, 2013
7.0
Location is convenient. Room was quiet. Bathroom was in excellent condition.
Wi-Fi was too weak to make connection.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg