Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam in Hoquiam

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
910 Simpson Avenue
Hoquiam, WA 98550

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam in Hoquiam

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hoquiam
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was nice and spacious.
The hotel morning staff, was rude and unfriendly..

Hotel was great, nice location, not to far from ocean shores.. Room was the perfect size, bed was a bit to soft but wasn't bad.. Hotel was clean but over had a dated feel to it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orting, WA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
There was a room with a broken out window with plywood over it. The bathtub had been repainted and was chipped and dirty. Help was forgettable
Couple
Brandon from Auburn, WA
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0

Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. The bathroom was a little out-dated, but at least it was clean.

Group Traveler
Sage from Spokane, WA
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

The hotel was good. What was not good was my purchase through Priceline. You put 5 people in a room with one queen bed. That's two nights in a row that you messed up my rooms. I had to pay $10 per night per room to upgraid to a double queen. I will never use priceline again.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Seattle, WA
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Maintenance is good on this motel.
No.

Picturesque motel in a small town. What else do you want?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
easy to find
The bathroom was not very clean, especially the bathtub.

If you need an easy to find place to stay in Hoquiam, this is it. It has a basic breakfast included (although no cream for the coffee...only powdered whitener), and it felt safe. The bathroom cleanliness left a little to be desired and we both opted not to have a bath as a result. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the concerned about the guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Hotel room was clean. It could use some updating, especially in the bathrooms, however they were clean. They did have a flat panel TV and the room was big. It also had a microwave and a small fridge and 2 sinks.

I would stay in this hotel again. Just know that it is a little out dated but it is clean and the person who checked me in was very nice and helpful.

Couple
Shelly from Goldbar, WA
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Conveinient and friendly. Clean
Could have offered a little more on the breakfast and wish there was a pool

I will stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Portland, OR
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is real friendly.
Nothing I can think of.

This was my second stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and very professional, the rooms are very clean, and the location is central to the places I visit when in the area. When ever I am in the Hoquiam area, this is the only place I will stay.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Mukilteo, WA
April 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
For the area, this is the cheapest and nicest place to stay. Bedroom areas are large and updated.
Bathrooms leave a lot to be desired.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hoquiam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg