Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton in Hamilton

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2031 Military Street South
Hamilton, AL 35570

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton in Hamilton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adamsville, TN
October 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
I had to clean the tub before I would shower the soap scum buildup was visible.

Cleanliness is not a priority.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Jacksonville, FL
November 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience, location, and the people are great.
Been there about a dozen times, they have always been super.

Location, convenience, and price have always been a factor. Clean rooms, wonderful people and so many different places to eat and shop.

Couple
Don from Canton, GA
May 1, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything except the restaurant food was good.

I would never stay at this place as the hotel is run down and not maintained. Rooms smell like cigarette smoke and the bathroom door was coming apart. The room door did not lock well and I placed a chair under the door knob to make it more secure.

Couple
Sheryl from Sarasota, FL
February 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, clean, accommodating and we could have our pets! They were very receptive to our pets.
There was nothing.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Jackson, TN
June 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cockroaches in room,towels that were nasty.

Stay away from this dump at all costs. It was a horrible experience and a staff that could care less and a hotel chain that could care less.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Murfreesboro, TN
June 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast bar and pool.
Senior Travelers
Robert
January 7, 2007
Senior Travelers
Convenient, location.
They charged my room against my credit card and I am concerned about being billed twice. I am hoping you will check this out and make things right.

Accommodations were ok for what I wanted. The price was high for what was offered.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg