Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook in Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very personable. Location near the center of Fallbrook gave us a chance to visit the neighborhoods.
Smoking. Although a "non-smoking" hotel, I could smell cigarette ash in the room. My wife tells me I'm too sensitive. It may be that the breezeway allows smoke to blow through the halls into the rooms from the designated smoking location. Move it!

Breakfast consists of cereal, toast, or pre-packaged danish, along with milk and OJ.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
September 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Johny from Oxnard, CA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its quite location. The size of the room and how clean it is.
No

The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. The continental breakfast is sufficient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Del Mar, CA
August 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
too far from san dieg & too much traffic

the staff was excellent and the room was top notch

Cynthia from Lemoore, CA
July 21, 2014
10.0
The staff was very accommodating for my late check in. I received an upgrade to a larger room. There was a nice view. The room was clean and it had a fresh clean smell.
No.

I loved the little private sitting room off to the side. I was glad to see a microwave and refrigerator available The bed was sso comfortable I crashed out quickly. I will consider this hotel when I visit Camp Pendleton.

Steven from Bellingham, WA
May 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Johny from Oxnard, CA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is ideal. It is a quite and safe location. It is clean throughout, rooms and premises. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The free breakfast is adequate for the price of the hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price but still not worth the money.
One of the worse hotels I have stayed in. The room was run down and dirty. Hairs in the bed blood stain on the bed and when checking the cleanliness of the blankets I pull back and there is a spidwr in there. Dust on everything and had a horrible smell.

I will never stay here again and will never suggest this hotel to a friend or enemy. I'm embarrassed that my significant Other had to sleep in these horrible conditions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yves from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much .
The coffee is terrible , the breakfast is okay , does not offer much , but okay.

Room was stinky , they should open the windows when rooms are non occupied .

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg