Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown in Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown in Fallbrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly and the room was really nice!
i had no issues
Solo Traveler
Mary from Paso Robles, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara A from Santa Ana, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was pleasant as always at checkin totally accomodating. Room always excellent. Hotel Employee is always willing to go the extra step. I always feel like it is closest thing to home. Always book her if avail.
N/A
Group Traveler
Joshua from Nashua, NH
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I thought i booked for a wednesday night instead of a thursday night online and i was over tired from driving. The clerk made sure he got me a room.
Couple
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was affordable and clean
Walls very thin....could here people conversation in the next guest room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nicely appointed rooms
The ice bucket was obviously used as an ash tray. It smelled like it was full of wet cigarette butts. It ended up outside on the ground.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very personable. Location near the center of Fallbrook gave us a chance to visit the neighborhoods.
Smoking. Although a "non-smoking" hotel, I could smell cigarette ash in the room. My wife tells me I'm too sensitive. It may be that the breezeway allows smoke to blow through the halls into the rooms from the designated smoking location. Move it!

Breakfast consists of cereal, toast, or pre-packaged danish, along with milk and OJ.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
September 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Johny from Oxnard, CA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its quite location. The size of the room and how clean it is.
No

The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. The continental breakfast is sufficient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg