Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown in Fallbrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bedding was really clean.
Maid service never came and cleaned the room or restocked supplies during our stay. Also, the free breakfast consists of cold cereal and muffins, so nothing to write home about. The room was pretty clean, and beds were decent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was quiet. Great location for the wedding I attended at the grand tradition.
Not as clean as I expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fiddletown, CA
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We were held up in traffic, couldn't get there until the next day. They surprised us with an upgrade to a suite with no extra charge to make up for the night we missed! The room was beautiful, newly remodeled and even had a balcony.
Group Traveler
Carol from Bullhead City, AZ
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lourdes from Anaheim, CA
October 26, 2016
9.0
The location was close to Estate and Garden party we were attending.
Complementary breakfast was not good at all.
Solo Traveler
David from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOcation and price
I am 72 and don't like stairs. I was on the 2nd floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
October 18, 2016
9.0
Biggest thing was convenience; I was attending a wedding at Grand Traditions, which is literally a driveway away.
Took me a while to figure out how to cool the room down, but once I located the remote it was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location for my needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing could be considered "best." It was an average motel slightly on the seedy side. Reasonably clean. Bare bones breakfast. It served the purpose. Nothing more, nothing less.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The best thing about this hotel is that it had a bed.
The room was suppose to be non smoking and it smelled like smoke, I complained and was given an airfreshener , oh well what do you expect from this type of motel.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.