Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown in Fallbrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dave from Henderson, NV
July 28, 2015
Room was clean.
Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
most all
little or nothing
Solo Traveler
Elijah from Mansfield, TX
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was right
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Professional staff.
The furniture was very dated, and also the carpet smelt really bad, I had to spray febreze throughout the day to combat it.
Couple
Mary from Fort Worth, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel room was dirty....the carpet was filthy. You get the bare minimum here. Don't expect too much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable room. Very nice, available and attentive staff.
Smokers congregating just outside building -- heavy smoke odor there and in that end of upstairs corridor.

Great room. Above my expectations.

Couple
Junyu from Middle Village, NY
May 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price is good.I like the location. It's so quiet and relax. If I have time I would like to spend 2 days there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice. The bed was. extremely comfortable.
The hotel fronts a busy street and I was able to hear the street noise from the many cars zooming by on their way to work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Layton, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My husband and I liked the location. The room is clean nice view. The staff is friendly they let us check in early. Awesome hotel. Definitely recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Redmond, WA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rooms are like new condition and staff and management are excellent.
there is a little road noise so bring your ear plugs. :)
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.