Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown in Fallbrook

# 1 of 9 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location for my needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing could be considered "best." It was an average motel slightly on the seedy side. Reasonably clean. Bare bones breakfast. It served the purpose. Nothing more, nothing less.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The best thing about this hotel is that it had a bed.
The room was suppose to be non smoking and it smelled like smoke, I complained and was given an airfreshener , oh well what do you expect from this type of motel.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Fallbrook, CA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were delightful.
Room was very clean. But doors were very loud and hard close.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
May 3, 2016
10.0
Good enough. good price.. very clean...comfortable quiet area. I'd go back again.
T.V. info commercials
Business Traveler
Jeanine from Cleveland, OH
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Having the fridge and microwave were very useful so I didn't have to keep going out to eat.
The room door. I had trouble getting into it. The light would flash green then immediately go off. I thought it was just me until another hotel guest said he was having the toughest time as well. Also, the screw on the door handle was coming a loose.
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Silver City, NM
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and reasonably-priced, this was a great hotel choice.
No
Lillian from Carlsbad, CA
October 28, 2015
8.0
Good price for room
A few maintenance items but no deal breaker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall Creek, WI
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Cleanliness and price
A little noisy second night
Solo Traveler
Montana from Bowling Green, OH
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was SO nice! Incredibly clean and comfortable!
Breakfast selection basically nonexistent

Great wifi, TV, fridge and microwave, super clean, bed VERY comfortable with the most amazing pillows, wonderful fluffy towels, best sleep EVER! Lovely town. Amazing value!!!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.