Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook in Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1608 South Mission Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook in Fallbrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fallbrook
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Bellingham, WA
May 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Johny from Oxnard, CA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is ideal. It is a quite and safe location. It is clean throughout, rooms and premises. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The free breakfast is adequate for the price of the hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price but still not worth the money.
One of the worse hotels I have stayed in. The room was run down and dirty. Hairs in the bed blood stain on the bed and when checking the cleanliness of the blankets I pull back and there is a spidwr in there. Dust on everything and had a horrible smell.

I will never stay here again and will never suggest this hotel to a friend or enemy. I'm embarrassed that my significant Other had to sleep in these horrible conditions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yves from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much .
The coffee is terrible , the breakfast is okay , does not offer much , but okay.

Room was stinky , they should open the windows when rooms are non occupied .

Couple
Axel from Los Angeles, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Salinas, CA
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
accommodating,and good value for price
continental breakfast could have been better, very limited selections. Breakfast was mainly a pastry and orange juice
Angela from Long Beach, CA
January 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good hotel, eventhough I always prefer breakfast outside, I recommend that they should have little more decent breakfast on morning time.
It is very good, according to the price. I really recommend this hotel to others

little far from the city, country side. nice, neat, spacious rooms and smiling faces at the reception

Group Traveler
Danny from Los Angeles, CA
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was conveniently located by the golf course I was playing and was the most reasonable price we found for the area.
The hotel was nice for the price we paid. Wasn't expecting much but overall was pleasantly surprised for only paying $50.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice for the price.
Small bath tub

The Price does not reflect the quality. I feel that I should have paid double what I did. Good quality for a good price. The place was quiet and clean. I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fallbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg