Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4608 Royal Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 9 of 22 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karla from Fargo, ND
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed and nicely update room
Breakfast was very limited and not very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, WI
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet room, great AC unit, clean
I hate to rat out someone, but the front desk worker (while VERY nice and helpful) was smoking outside the front door when I arrived. It just smells/looks bad to me as the customer to have this going on. Can't the workers be given a secluded smoker area?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and cleanliness of the entire hotel.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, WI
March 14, 2016
10.0
Easy access from the interstate and close to everything we wanted to do. Staff very friendly and bed very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Everything super.
Solo Traveler
Brooke from Batavia, OH
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
room was great
doesn't take cats but takes dogs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeland, WI
February 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Comfortable bed...dog could stay (however) $15.00 was the highest I've ever paid for my dog. Usuially $10.00 per night
Lousy location. Unable to find out what my total bill was until checkout. Still don't know if I paid $-- or $--. My receipt was $-- however the charge card was $--.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the one story hotels. You don't have to go up and down elevator and stairs:)
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, NJ
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was okay.
Honestly did not feel comfortable safety-wise. I realize it is a motel but late at night there were guests walking about outside very close to the room windows and the hallways were quite noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rib Lake, WI
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean
power station at rear of motel was a little bit noisy
Couple
Brian from Goshen, IN
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, location, easy access, comfortable, friendly, accommodating, good breakfast, quiet, affordable
bathroom switch would not turn on light above tub or the exhaust fan either. .
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.