Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4608 Royal Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 6 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Layne from Lake Crystal, MN
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from Gallatin, TN
June 12, 2014
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
None

The staff cares about their guests

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayner, WI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. The room was clean and very comfortable. Appreciated having a table with chairs and a comfortable chair to relax in. The bed was very comfortable - had a good night's rest.
We were very satisfied.

The location is quiet and easy to get to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Plymouth, WI
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were warmly greeted by the assistant manager, Anne who helped us more than anyone has ever helped us. Our reservation was correct, but Priceline entered it wrong in the computer. Anne went out of her way to assure us our room would be available. We
Loved the hotel, location. Frustrated with Priceline.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Luck, WI
December 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

Our experience at Econo Lodge in eau Claire was great. The rooms were specious and clean. The staff was great - very friendly! We were even allowed to check in early to drop off luggage in order to make room for shopping packages. Will definitely stay there again when we are in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Lake, WI
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean, great location, and excellent customer service!
Robert from Indianapolis, IN
August 28, 2013
10.0
easy access to interstate highway

The hotel was fine. There is a gas station close by where one can purchase beer, but we found that Eau Claire has and ordinance that prohibits beer sales after 9:00 pm. Not cool.

Couple
James from Monticello, IA
July 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was right off the highway and easy to find.
The computer in the lobby was running very slow. The sign on the wall said high speed internet, but it took forever to load anything.

The rooms were very nice. The breakfast was very skimpy. One day there wasn't any bread for toast or orange juice.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Bloomington, MN
June 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The vaulted ceiling in the room was really nice, and the room was clean. The pillows were great!! The daytime desk guy was very sweet, as well.
The ceiling fan (that I was so excited about!) didn't work, TV remote was very finicky, and the overnight desk girl wasn't very friendly.

The room was decent and very clean, with a pretty vaulted ceiling. Location was a little bit out of the way; a 5-10 minute drive from stores/mall/restaurants other than a gas station. No real nightlife nearby. A small, quiet hotel that's great for anyone not wanting to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle of town.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
October 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was good, easy access, with nearby places to eat.
Small beds, no night stand on one side of the bed.

Well located; okay for a low-cost motel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg