Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville in Douglasville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8304 Cherokee Boulevard
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville in Douglasville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arrieian from Newnan, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very nice. The staff was great. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks again!!
Everything was great. Just wish they had better breakfast. I'm a country girl so I gotta have pancakes and eggs lol.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Muscle Shoals, AL
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bathrooms were really clean
Everything was old. old bedspread old box tv squeaky bed frame
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poolesville, MD
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
walls were paper thin, could hear everything from neighboring rooms, also second night heavy smell of marijuana...awful experience.

I spentXXX and felt I was ripped off, rooms were lack luster, walls were paper think, would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Buford from Helena, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We chose the hotel based on proximity to Atlanta for sports events and reasonable price. The room was comfortable and the front desk staff was helpful.

We were in the Atlanta area to attend a Braves game on Friday and a University of Alabama football game on Saturday. We booked through Priceline, searching for a relatively inexpensive room, close to Atlanta yet far enough away that we wouldn't deal with a lot of traffic. This hotel suited us perfectly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff tried really hard to be nice and understanding, but it did not make up for the lack of cleanliness in the hotel.
Roaches in room, one found in the bed along with someones hair...sheets probably not changed. Carpet very worn and smelly. Website stated "recently remodeled", it definitely has not!!

There are so many other hotels for this price, even less, that are much nicer. Whatever you do, please don't stay here. It is infested with bugs and is very dirty.

Couple
Clara from Decatur, GA
June 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving
The hotel couldn't pull me up in there system due to paperwork not being faxed. The room I requested wasn't avaliable. I ended up with a handicap room in which the shower didn't even work. The agent from Booking.com was very nasty and argumenative.

The Hotel was dirty. I ended up with a handicap room in which the shower didn't even work. We only had one face towel.

Bradley from Bossier City, LA
May 27, 2013
4.0
The Continental breakfast was more then expected.
shower had soap scum bad. Lukewarm water at best. Peeling paint. Dollar store decorated with a sign by the sink telling how much they are going to charge when you steal from the room
Business Traveler
Sandra from Carbondale, KS
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool!
Would have liked lower price but...... :)

Good location!

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg