Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3666 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 10 of 38 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Econo Lodge was very close to Legoland.
Wish the breakfast eating area was bigger. Got crowded since they don't let you bring food to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location with easy acc to where we needed to go. I liked that we were only a 5 minute drive to Legoland and the beach. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was pretty good.
We had ants in the shower. And the road noise was a little loud at times. But it's right off the freeway, so that's understandable. It wasn't to bad.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Sacramento, CA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love that the room we stayed in has great tiled flooring instead of carpet. It does not only beautiful but it also smells fresh because it is tiled an not carpeted. It's great that breakfast was included & locations is just 4 miles away from Legoland
I just wish they have a double door refrigerator that has a separate freezer so we can keep ice cream in without being melted. I hope the bathroom exhaust fan was working or the bathroom should have been located against the wall so it can have windows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, bigger than expected room and owners who cares about property
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This place was great. Nice and clean and close to legoland.
Couple
Jessica from Sacramento, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very thing was very clean and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was very close to legoland, which is why we chose it, and the breakfast was good. We chose this hotel because we knew we would just be sleeping in it, so it worked fine in that aspect.
It definitely could have been cleaner. The carpet had stains and our feet got dirty from walking on them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Central location, near all the places I wanted to visit / see. I felt safe on the premises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tucson, AZ
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No coffee pots in room
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.