Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3666 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 16 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price and room size
next to freeway, not many places to eat nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was accomodating. good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff, location, free WiFi, and the room had a microwave and a refrigerator.
No issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Glendale, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was a really good size. Good location.
Bathroom was not clean. Also housekeeping opened the windows and I did not realize it until the next morning. Made me feel very unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Toliet plugged and front desk told me to get the plunger.
Toliet clogged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The maid did not go to the room during normal times. She came once at 4:45 when my family relaxing. Another day, she came while we were gone only to collect towels, and did not return until 6:00pm attempting to clean. Not happy at all with the maid servic
Marcus from Mesquite, NV
February 11, 2015
9.0
Price
Proximity to the freeway, small parking lot

We were looking for a place to stay for a relative's wedding. We didn't want to spend very much on a hotel, but wanted one that had good customer reviews. This hotel is just your typical hotel. The service was good. Breakfast was cereal or waffles. It's better than other inexpensive hotels we've stayed at. The parking lot is small, and the road to the hotel runs right next to the freeway. So, if you have a hard time sleeping with noise, this may not be the place for you. Otherwise, it's worth saving some money. We were really pleased with what we received for the money we spent. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, check-in and check-out process was easy. Staff was very helpful.
Noisy heater.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wingman from San Pablo, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the service is the best out of other. Staffs are very nice and responsive.
The floor is not level, the drawers keep slide open. And I feel bad for the family live down stair, my 7 years old keep jumping in and out of the bed.

It is a great location, just one exit away from LEGOLAND. And it's right be the freeway I-5.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to find, non-creepy staff, fridge and microwave in room, good beds, room and breakfast. Good value for the price.
Highway was a little noisy. Breakfast room was a bit crowded.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.