Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
138 Keith Drive
Canton, GA 30114

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton in Canton

# 6 of 6 hotels in Canton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Norwalk, CT
January 14, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Accessability and value for what we paid
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was five minutes from the hospital.
I wish I could post pictures of the terrible room we were given. There were holes, not small ones either, in the bed linens that looked like cigarette burns. The furniture looked like it had been dragged across the pavement. Hotel lobby and hallways stunk
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Alexander, AR
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Room was old. Paint peeling from ceiling. Bed uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Do not stay at this place.
Do not stay at this hotel! Didn't feel safe,carpet torn,no elevator, furniture missing finish,sewage pump truck across from parking lot provided horrible smell of rotten death when we left to eat dinner locally. Hotel mgr would not refund for a switch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hailey from Decatur, IL
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Couple
Tommy from Jasper, GA
February 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
Needs maintenance badly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
January 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was OK. Liked the refrigerator.
No elevator. First room we were assigned to was heavy with smoke odor. Told front desk who said all the rooms on the main level were like that so had to tote all our luggage upstairs without an elevator. Room was dirty.
Couple
Greg from Austell, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet.
The pool was not open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pets were allowed.
The smell of cigarette smoke anywhere you went in the hotel. Let staff know and they could have cared less.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.