Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
20688 Tracy Avenue
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58 in Buttonwillow

# 4 of 4 hotels in Buttonwillow
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Lake, CA
February 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
It is located in a convenient place.
The person who signed me in was angry and rude. I don't know why.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bathroom clogged Heater was not working Hot water was not there Finally moved to another room and I would not recommend or will go again
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk person .friendly and efficient.
Get that plumbing fixed in Rm 230. Toilet ran all nite and then wdn't flush in the am. bathrm faucet very difficult to turn on and off. Problem w/ overhead heat system- heated the ceiling very effectively and left the rest of the rm cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie City, IA
November 16, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sean from El Segundo, CA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Affordability
Not enough outlets. Tv was not good

Probably the best for the area for the price

Senior Travelers
Eric from Fort Bragg, CA
October 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Was Very Hot...NO Shade...Took Long Time to Cool Down the Room...TV Only Had Like 6 Channels...but...Had a Fridge n Micro Wave...
NO SHADE !!!
Senior Travelers
Marge from Gordon, TX
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. It was horrible.
We wondered why there were only 3 other cars there. Well, we found out. A/C wasn't working! But did she tell us? No, she said it would take a while to cool down. she turned a deaf ear to everything I said. I can't begin to express our disgust. Stay away!
Solo Traveler
Alvin from Mesa, AZ
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing except it wa close to the freeway
No A/C in room fan blows from celling which never cools room why tried to lodge complaint "no speak good English" placed hold on debt card without first consulting me
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, near Interstate-5. Many fast food outlets and other motels around.
AC not cool enough. Kind of lifeless there. Believe it's operated by family.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-5 At Route 58
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.