Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
135 Reagan Drive
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center in Gatlinburg

See Most Popular hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kishore from Alpharetta, GA
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is excellent and Room was good but bath room was not what i expected for that price. Bit costly in my openion
Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
September 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price of the room. Also the room was very quiet!
Breakfast area not big enough for the size of motel. It can not accommodate more than 10 and that is crowded.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
September 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
September 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean location
View overlooked street ,no balcony ,but did not matter this time we were so busy ..it was always clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Ulla, NC
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located, right at Downtown Gatlinburg but quietly tucked away one block on a side street. The rooms were clean, and the mattresses were more comfortable than any pricier hotel of which we had stayed. Value & price was absolutely excellent!
On a busy night, the parking area became very crowded and tight, but the value of our stay overshadowed that problem; so we will be back--probably again and again We just have to sometimes get back earlier to secure a better parking spot.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Evansville, IN
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Sorta hard to find because Econo Lodge sign small and difficult to see.
Couple
Gordon from Riverside, AL
September 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great
Room had an odor like wet dog
Couple
Tim from Donnellson, IL
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel is clean but fairly small room. The staff are very nice and helpful. Very close to the main part of Gatlinburg.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Brooklyn, NY
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Northampton, PA
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are good and clean the mattress was also comfortable and clean. NO Bed Bugs were found or seen. No bugs of any kind were seen.
The only thing I did not like is the tight parking, but we managed.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites At The Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.