Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3065 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville in Clarksville

# 22 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, WI
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
one woman behind the desk was friendly enough and apologetic, yet had no control over the owner's decisions concerning the following details we have provided.
the pool was NOT working and the public spaces/room/cleanliness/overall experience did NOT meet the star level it was suppose to be, 2 of the 4 workout machines were not working, NO refund offered and "Pool" was still listed on their road-side sign

felt very disingenuous to promote this hotel...quality well below the cost. We would have absolutely gone someplace else for our kids to swim after 8 hours in the car. we were very, very disappointed. The Hilton in the next town was only $13 more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location.
it was wonderful.

def will visit again.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Decatur, GA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was cheap, and the staff were friendly
I had hairs in my shower and in my bed. The bathroom clearly hadn't been cleaned, or at least not well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesboro, KY
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
price and location
mattress too firm for me, needs a mattress pad. freezer had an odd smell

overall decent place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaw Afb, SC
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is located near many shopping and dining options. And great water pressure in the shower.
The room and pool were dirty! My kids who love to swim would not even get in the water. The door had been left wide open there was bird feathers and dead spiders floating in the water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The shampoo was fine.
I got two insect bites while there (in the winter). Everything looked very worn and old, but what do you expect for one star?

The people at the front desk were very nice. It's not their fault that their hotel is run down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, CT
November 4, 2013
9.0
The fridge in the room.
The beds are a little hard. Fridge and D microwave in every room. Best breakfast!

The hotel is in a good location, with lots of resturants close by. Staff very friendly.

Harold from Jewett City, CT
November 3, 2013
9.0
The staff went out of the way to insure I was comfortable. They served a great breakfast! Fridge & microwave in all rooms. Great hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!!
No

The staff was very friendly and helpful!! Pool was nice and clean. Location is very convenient to everything and right off the highway.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.