Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville in Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3065 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville in Clarksville

# 20 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaw Afb, SC
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is located near many shopping and dining options. And great water pressure in the shower.
The room and pool were dirty! My kids who love to swim would not even get in the water. The door had been left wide open there was bird feathers and dead spiders floating in the water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The shampoo was fine.
I got two insect bites while there (in the winter). Everything looked very worn and old, but what do you expect for one star?

The people at the front desk were very nice. It's not their fault that their hotel is run down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, CT
November 4, 2013
9.0
The fridge in the room.
The beds are a little hard. Fridge and D microwave in every room. Best breakfast!

The hotel is in a good location, with lots of resturants close by. Staff very friendly.

Harold from Jewett City, CT
November 3, 2013
9.0
The staff went out of the way to insure I was comfortable. They served a great breakfast! Fridge & microwave in all rooms. Great hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!!
No

The staff was very friendly and helpful!! Pool was nice and clean. Location is very convenient to everything and right off the highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The staff was very friendly and helpful!! Location is very convenient - everything you need is within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Clarksville, TN
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Great location. In short walking distance to a mall, restaurants, and night clubs.
Holes in blankets, faulty AC units, and poor tv channels.

The first room we checked into the AC wouldn't work and instead of switching us rooms immediately, she told us to wait until she could call someone. It was 93 degrees outside! I had to call back and tell her that we wished to switch rooms! If you are bringing your family, spend a little more. Luckily it was only myself and another guy so it didn't really bother us about the hole in the comforter or the tv obly picking up half the channels they advertised! ...read more

Larry from Riverdale, IA
June 17, 2013
5.0
Location
staff would not ck me in. Had my name on check in but address and card was that of pricelines. didnt match my driver Lisc. Had to call priceline. Representative was goin to transfer me to another one. Phone got disconnected. After about 30 minutes of disc
Couple
Alicia from Ottumwa, IA
May 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good price. Breakfast was decent.
The room was not clean. Pictures on the wall had stuff all over them. The clock looked like it was not clean for months. Everything was dusty and needed a good cleaning. Beds were very hard!

This place needed a good cleaning. Nothing looked very clean in the room. The beds were hard !!!!!!!!!!! Looked like they had done some updates but just needed a good cleaning.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg