Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3065 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville in Clarksville

# 21 of 25 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hugh from Madison, GA
July 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Crest Hill, IL
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the location of this hotel. However there were other hotels around where I probably will stay next time. We were looking for a hotel that was affordable and close to Fort Campbell Kentucky so we can visit our daughter. This was a 20 min drive.
toilet was clogged. Front desk offered me a plunger. It was so late at night & hotel was booked so I took the plunger and fixed it myself. it clogged again in the AM & Again I had to fix it. Dirty towels. We booked for 3 nights. Had key cancelled 2 nights
Donecia from Hyattsville, MD
May 30, 2017
3.0
The food place by it
The beds was hard as hell the room suppose to be non smoking it smelled like smoke and I had my kids
Couple
Ali from Houston, TX
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reginald from Lithonia, GA
April 20, 2017
3.0
Location
Rooms are old and basic. The hotel needs to spend $$ for upgrades,,,
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Campbell, KY
April 9, 2017
3.0
Location and pool.
Hotel manager charged me an unexplained phantom fee of 12.00 after seeing my statement was for a lessor amount.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
location and convenience to all of the stores and restaurants.
dirty. there was hair on the beds and in the shower. towels were dirty and stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
March 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Everything
Bed was kind of hard.
Couple
Katherine from Crandon, WI
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Didn't would never opt to stay again ever
The manager
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 31, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suite Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.