Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1725 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It provided a place to stay in need. Shuttle to our destination was 5.00.
Location and quality. For the amount paid.

We slept in our clothes on and could not wait to leave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was close to the airport
Communication about the airport shuttle, there was none. We ended up catching a taxi. Hotel was not in the best of areas, needs additional renovations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like the close proximity to the airport
I did not like the quality of the service. The receptionist was not courteous and did not make me feel welcome. If I did not already pay in advance, I would have canceled my reservation. He made me feel as though I was not paying for the room.
Senior Travelers
Lillian from Washington, PA
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
NOTHING! WE DID NOT STAY AND I DON'T EXPECT TO BE CHARGED!
FIRST THE LOCATION WAS TERRIBLE, THE PART OF TOWN LOOK SO SEEDIE! THE ROOM WAS DIRTY, THE BATHROOM WAS FILTHY. THERE WERE CATS ON THE OUTSIDE AND IT SMELLED LIKE URINE. THERE WAS SOMEONE OUTSIDE OUR ROOM SMOKING. EVERYTHING WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
Couple
Jerome from Thomasville, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and quite.
The bed was hard and uncomfortable.

The area is not terrible. It was easy to check in. The room was big and had lots of space. It's a good motel to stay for a night. The bed was too hard and felt all the springs. If you can get over that it's fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful,Not to crowded, and most of all rooms are so comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jose from Bradenton, FL
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

The check in is a 2:00pm early check in US$ 20.00 plus. My roon was ready 2:20pm I'm for my US$ 20.00 It was funny for then. Spiders and cockroaches.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
April 13, 2014
5.0
Very good value for the price. Excellent location close to Fort Lauderdale airport and free shuttle.
Guanghong from St Paul, MN
March 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg