Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1725 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

# 25 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful,Not to crowded, and most of all rooms are so comfortable.
Couple
Allan from Toronto, Canada
February 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bad service. tricked into booking a room, then was told only smoking available

I have no confidence in Priceline.com anymore.

Couple
Mithun from Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was near to everything
Worst hotel we stayed in us.the bathroom was too small and dirty.the manager was helpful though
Couple
Migdalia from Canovanas, PR
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bed
Smoke odor

It is a nice place. Quiet. Market and shopping at a walking distance. The bed was really good. A little smoke odor.

Couple
Robert from Broussard, LA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The manager (Mike) was great. The beds were good. All-in-all it was worth every cent. Robert Torry
The room needed better lighting (Stronger light bulbs), it was darkesh.

We enjoyed our short stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WV
October 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
It right in the inner city!!!! Easy to get around
Me & my hubby had ordered a pizza and we ate four slices and put it on the table in kitchen for an hour went back to the pizza and it was infested with ants!!!!!
Couple
Kimberly from Port Charlotte, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was close to airport
Bad location, rude staff, people lurking around outside the room, did not feel safe. Room was filthy!! Found gum wrappers on floor when we walked in room. Lost $2 in vending machine.

Dirty, scary location! Will not go back and makes me question price lines standards

Couple
Paul from Maracas Bay, Trinidad And Tobago
June 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
price, size and layout
carpets... tiles would be better

would be willing to return if the price remains the same.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamoni, IA
March 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
The window in our room was rusted open. You couldn't shut it. Thankfully we were on the 2nd floor. Very old building. Needs a lot of work.

I would not stay at this hotel ever again. It was clean but needs a lot of work. Our bathroom door had a hole in it from where someone had it kicked it. The staff were not very helpful. The shuttle to the airport was nice but the driver was a horrible driver.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WA
January 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff. Shuttle from airport was one hour late. Shuttle following morning to the dock never did show. Had to take a taxi. You should never book another customer into this hotel.

See above

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg