Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1725 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Luray, VA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, Canada
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
fairly close to airport & port
in a rough area- no shopping around here

smelt smoky or stale or musty when we arrived. sheets seemed clean though. bathroom was needing a update...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
free shuttle pick up from airport , on a major street so could go to the mall to kill time before cruise next morning, Have to pay for shuttle service to cruise terminal ($5) but will get there ahead of time.
had a smoking room, smoke smell was everywhere, huge turn off

The room served it purpose fot the night , no frills no extras just needed a overnight room before the second part of trip begin.

Couple
Allan from Toronto, Canada
February 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bad service. tricked into booking a room, then was told only smoking available

I have no confidence in Priceline.com anymore.

Business Traveler
Florence from Port St. Lucie, FL
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

It was a good location if you were hiding out, When I got to the location I was assign a smoking room I told them I did not smoke and I had a 10 month old child they refused to change it and told me its what I paid for and they cant change it we had no choice because our money was not refunded, any way we then got a email that if we wanted to extend our stay for the same price we could we then ask to extend our stay and was told they would charge us 74 dollars a day they did and I paid all at once they end up billing me daily so I paid a daily tax. ...read more

Couple
Mithun from Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was near to everything
Worst hotel we stayed in us.the bathroom was too small and dirty.the manager was helpful though
Couple
Migdalia from Canovanas, PR
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bed
Smoke odor

It is a nice place. Quiet. Market and shopping at a walking distance. The bed was really good. A little smoke odor.

Couple
Robert from Broussard, LA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The manager (Mike) was great. The beds were good. All-in-all it was worth every cent. Robert Torry
The room needed better lighting (Stronger light bulbs), it was darkesh.

We enjoyed our short stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WV
October 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
It right in the inner city!!!! Easy to get around
Me & my hubby had ordered a pizza and we ate four slices and put it on the table in kitchen for an hour went back to the pizza and it was infested with ants!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2013
7.0
Nice pool, good price. Fine for a night.
They charge $5/person for shuttle to the cruise port and that was a surprise.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hollywood
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg