Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1201 East Mall Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Holland in Holland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Staff
Not clean,VERY dated, didbt really feel safe
Couple
Daniel from Rochester, NY
June 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing really
Bad location Couldn't get into our room. Wifi didn't work Stuffy A/c didn't function Had a drive up window. Didn't function
Business Traveler
Thomas from Davenport, IA
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was much nicer than I expected, great television.
Just that the location is certainly off the beaten path.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
May 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Close to my job.
Maintenance problems from the entry door to plumbing. Cleanliness of the room housekeeping did not clean room for our entire stay.front desk was unable to understand requests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location near family
Bed was not made, heat did not work, and when I tried to call the front desk, the phone didn't work. Walked quite a distance to front desk and was told to wait 1 hour for repairman. 1 hour later, was given another room. TV didn't work and no key for me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
November 12, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 18, 2015
7.0
Nice location with nearby shopping and eating places
carpet cleanliness

Good room for the money spent

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Price
Dirty outside areas, locks did not work.

Reservation was for a room with two double beds, manager tried to argue that the reservation was for a single.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The Hotel was Dirty, Toilet didn't work. And not anywhere worth the Money we paid

I would not recomend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The convenience. It was really close to where I needed to be.
It was not the cleanest. And by far the worst breakfast selection that I have ever seen. Skipped out on breakfast & had to pay for something else to eat.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Holland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.