Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1201 East Mall Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Holland in Holland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 18, 2015
7.0
Nice location with nearby shopping and eating places
carpet cleanliness

Good room for the money spent

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Price
Dirty outside areas, locks did not work.

Reservation was for a room with two double beds, manager tried to argue that the reservation was for a single.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The Hotel was Dirty, Toilet didn't work. And not anywhere worth the Money we paid

I would not recomend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The convenience. It was really close to where I needed to be.
It was not the cleanest. And by far the worst breakfast selection that I have ever seen. Skipped out on breakfast & had to pay for something else to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, PA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Closeness to location i needed to be
Room dirty empty tuna can under bed. Ants all over the place. Smoking room yet no ashtrays.
Business Traveler
Lonie from Toledo, OH
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price
I did not like the cleanliness. It has bed bugs.shower curtain rack was broken. Floors were dirty around bed and tables.It is way behind in style. All old outdated appliances, tables, chairs nasty. Housekeepers need training or be fired. Just an old place

Sheets and covers had foul odors.And so did head of bed.We spray AIR freshener and colonge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Easy to find
Dirty, old, smelly rooms, nasty bath tub, spiders and dust
Couple
Tonya from Woodbridge, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
The first room smelled funny. The second room had spots on the sheets. The third room was just old n dingy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was cheap!
It was a couple of hundred feet from a railroad track and the trains ran all night long!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!
The staff did not come to clean my room until the day I left after a 1 week stay. They did not bring any towels or toiletries. People were hanging out and making noise all night. This is a very shady place to stay I do not recommend It to anyone.

Shady place.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Holland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.