Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland in Holland

Econo Lodge Holland

Econo Lodge Holland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1201 East Mall Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Holland in Holland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Easy to find
Dirty, old, smelly rooms, nasty bath tub, spiders and dust
Couple
Tonya from Woodbridge, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
The first room smelled funny. The second room had spots on the sheets. The third room was just old n dingy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was cheap!
It was a couple of hundred feet from a railroad track and the trains ran all night long!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!
The staff did not come to clean my room until the day I left after a 1 week stay. They did not bring any towels or toiletries. People were hanging out and making noise all night. This is a very shady place to stay I do not recommend It to anyone.

Shady place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I asked for a non-smoking room. The room smelled as someone had smoked in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
April 16, 2014
1.0
Nothing!
Bed was falling apart. Parts of rug were missing. Dirty. Old. Received keys to room in a used envelope.

Bad!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollar Bay, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The parking was convinent, and it was reasonably priced.
The walls were very thin you could hear people talking in the rooms next to yours, even whispering .

No key cards, old fashioned keys.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paint Lick, KY
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I found nothing positive to report for this motel.
Door locks are broken, dried spit dripping down window, stained and horribly soiled furniture, remote and light switches are covered with a thick layer of crud. There were people partying all night long and some drunk knocked on my door at 4:30am.

I wanted a safe and secure place to sleep but got exactly the opposite. The noise factor is horrible and the locks are not working or broken. I had to look at 3 different rooms before I made up my mind on one. Then the train ran ALL NIGHT LONG! The noise factor is out of control as is the partying. I do not recommend anyone stay at this motel. It is not safe!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Arbor, MI
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Cobwebs in corners, dirty and stained sheets and towels. Manager was not courteous or kind. Pool was misrepresented. Breakfast was not even a nice continental breakfast. Coffee was not fresh, there was one kind of muffin and then there was bread.

Bad!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap
Room smelled bad and had crud in the outlets, light switched and burn holes in carpet

Not even worth the $33 fee....it smelled bad and looked dirty. Won't use this hotel again. I am a frequent traveler, I've seen other
xxx night hotels that were much much cleaner.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Holland
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg