Econo Lodge Hinesville

Econo Lodge Hinesville

Econo Lodge Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
726 East Oglethorpe Hwy
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hinesville in Hinesville

# 10 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No WiFi. The advertisement says that there is WiFi but depends on the location of your room it don't work. I had to change rooms due to the toilet was leaking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
staff... Front desk
worse continental breakfast ever... If you could call it breakfast... :( Smelly rooms Didnt feel safe in area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaneka from Hinesville, GA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Some one spit in the sink and every time you turn the water on it eventually comes up. That's was just nasty. I didn't want to wash my hands in that sink. And it had a water leak in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
The room had three doors into it. The couch was very worn. It was pretty scary.
Business Traveler
Claudia from Greensboro, NC
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Swimming pool
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Sylvania, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like the way the room set up
Also could add movie channels to cable
Group Traveler
Hye from Yorktown, VA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
beaten by bed bug, someone throw up in the restroom it was nasty. room was so unclean. non coffee pot.It was horrible. even they charge $10 more for each room.never never stay there please.
Couple
Robert from Chepachet, RI
April 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
was cheap. Room size/amenities fine. Location excellent.
place was more than a bit on the dirty side
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Manassas, VA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to my family and allowed me to have my dog.
The room is old and run down. The breakfast was not good nor enough for a hot breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was placed in a smoking room when i requested non smoking. I was sick all night and had to be moved
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.